Back to Top

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 - Friday, Jul 31, 2020

Tue, Jul 14, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Jul 15, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Jul 16, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Jul 17, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Sat, Jul 18, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 20, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us for this virtual information session about transferring to AACC for F-1 students!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Jul 21, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Get started in a career in culinary arts! Join us for this virtual information session to learn more about our professional cooking skills training!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Jul 22, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Are you interested in the Gifted and Talented program? Join us for this virtual information session to see what opportunities are available for students under 16.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Jul 23, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Jul 24, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Sat, Jul 25, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online