Back to Top

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 - Monday, Aug 31, 2020

Sat, Aug 1, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Sun, Aug 2, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Aug 3, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us for this virtual information session about transferring to AACC for F-1 students!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 4, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Join HCAT Institute staff and fellow students for a mandatory student orientation to assist you in preparation for the upcoming semester. This orientation is only for HCAT students.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Get started in a career in culinary arts! Join us for this virtual information session to learn more about our professional cooking skills training!
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 5, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Aug 6, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Nursing program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Aug 7, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Sat, Aug 8, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Sun, Aug 9, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Aug 10, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 11, 2020

You could win a free laptop this fall to use for your online classes and more.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online