Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Thu, Mar 10, 2022

Learn more about our Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Apr 5, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 6, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Learn about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Apr 28, 2022

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, May 3, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, May 4, 2022

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Wed, May 11, 2022

Learn about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, May 17, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, May 20, 2022

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Jun 7, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online