Back to Top

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Mon, Aug 3, 2020

Join us for this virtual information session about transferring to AACC for F-1 students!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 4, 2020

Join HCAT Institute staff and fellow students for a mandatory student orientation to assist you in preparation for the upcoming semester. This orientation is only for HCAT students.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Aug 6, 2020

Join us to learn more about our Nursing program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Are you interested in the Gifted and Talented program? Join us for this virtual information session to see what opportunities are available for students under 16.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Join HCAT Institute staff and fellow students for a mandatory student orientation to assist you in preparation for the upcoming term. This orientation is only for HCAT students.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Are you interested in the Gifted and Talented program? Join us for this virtual information session to see what opportunities are available for students under 16.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Are you interested in the Gifted and Talented program? Join us for this virtual information session to see what opportunities are available for students under 16.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Sat, Sep 5, 2020

The college will be closed Saturday, Sept. 5-Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 in observance of the Labor Day holiday
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Sun, Sep 6, 2020

The college will be closed Saturday, Sept. 5-Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 in observance of the Labor Day holiday
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Mon, Sep 7, 2020

The college will be closed Saturday, Sept. 5-Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 in observance of the Labor Day holiday
Event Time
12:00 AM
Location
Other

Wed, Sep 9, 2020

Join us for Personal Enrollment Sessions, where you'll meet virtually with our admissions experts to learn about and register for fall term classes.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online
Join us for Personal Enrollment Sessions, where you'll meet virtually with our admissions experts to learn about and register for fall term classes.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Get started in a career in culinary arts! Join us for this virtual information session to learn more about our professional cooking skills training!
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 7, 2020

Learn how to build effective introductions, conclusions and thesis statements by attending this writing workshop!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Learn how to build effective introductions, conclusions and thesis statements by attending this writing workshop!
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online