Back to Top

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Wed, May 27, 2020

Learn more about our Certified Nursing Assistant and Geriatric Nursing Assistant courses through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM

Mon, Jun 1, 2020

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM

Wed, Jun 3, 2020

Learn more about our Certified Nursing Assistant and Geriatric Nursing Assistant courses through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM

Mon, Jun 8, 2020

Come and learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Learn more about our Certified Nursing Assistant and Geriatric Nursing Assistant courses through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM

Sat, Jun 13, 2020

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM

Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:30 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
1:00 PM

Tue, Jun 16, 2020

Learn more about our collaborative Physician Assistant program offered in conjunction with the University of Maryland Baltimore.
Event Time
11:00 AM

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Learn more about our Certified Nursing Assistant and Geriatric Nursing Assistant courses through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM

Mon, Jun 22, 2020

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:30 PM

Thu, Jun 25, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? Join us for our virtual information session!
Event Time
5:30 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Jul 6, 2020

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online