Back to Top

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs which will teach you how to deal blackjack and carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs which will teach you how to deal blackjack, carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills

Wed, Nov 3, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs which will teach you how to deal blackjack and carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs which will teach you how to deal blackjack and carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs which will teach you how to deal blackjack, carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills

Wed, Dec 1, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs which will teach you how to deal blackjack and carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills

Wed, Dec 8, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs to teach you how to deal blackjack and carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
1:00 PM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills

Wed, Dec 15, 2021

AACC's Dealer School is offering free training programs to teach you how to deal blackjack and carnival games or poker. Begin your career today as a casino dealer!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
AACC at Arundel Mills