Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents
Stevenson University offers the RN to BS option for registered nurses see more
AACC Image Rotator

Frostburg State University
Frostburg State University offers a Bachelor of Science in Engineering with a concentration in Electrical Engineering at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. Contact: Denise Traynor at 410-777-1363 or by e-mail at dltraynor@frostburg.edu. By appointment. 

McDaniel College
McDaniel College offers a Master of Science in Human Resource Development and Administrator I Certificate at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. Contact: Jason Reinfried, Director of Graduate Admission and Marketing, 410-857-2512 or by email at jreinfried@mcdaniel.edu

Notre Dame of Maryland University
Notre Dame of Maryland University offers a Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies / Elementary Education, Master of Arts in Teaching and Leadership in Teaching, and Certification in Administration and Supervision, Special Education, Library Media Specialist, TESOL and Reading Specialist. Courses offered on the AACC Arnold Campus and at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. Contact: Romana Weber for information regarding Undergraduate Programs at 410-532-5500 or by e-mail at mweber@ndm.edu. For Graduate Admissions contact Kathy Corley at Arundel Mills via phone 410-532-5346, or by e-mail at kcorley@ndm.edu.

Stevenson University
Stevenson University offers the accelerated RN to BS option for registered nurses who would like to earn their bachelor's degree in nursing. Courses are offered on the AACC Arnold campus. Contact: Tonia Cristino at 443-352-4058 or by e-mail at tcristino@stevenson.edu. Office hours are by appointment only.

University of Maryland University College
UMUC offers a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Cybersecurity, Public Safety Administration, Information Systems Management and Management Studies. Courses are offered at the Regional Higher Education Center at AACC at Arundel Mills. Contact: Kathea Smith at 443-459-3500 or by e-mail at kathea.smith@umuc.edu. Office hours are Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 3:15pm - AMIL 111. Advising available on Thursdays from 9am- 4pm.