Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Battle, Sonia, T stbattle@aacc.edu
Baugh, Jacqueline jabaugh@aacc.edu
Baumbach Karen kbaumbach@aacc.edu
Bayly, Kathleen ktbayly@aacc.edu
Beal, Amanda albeal@aacc.edu
Beardsley, Charles L. clbeardsley@aacc.edu
Beasley, Terrance, D bdterrance@aacc.edu
Beattie, Ellen ebeattie@aacc.edu
Beatty, Robert, ECRSC 317 rebeatty@aacc.edu
Becker, Christina, M cmbecker@aacc.edu
Becker, KristenLBRY 111 ksbecker@aacc.edu
Bednarik, Therese, M tmbednarik@aacc.edu
Beecher, Cheryl, L clbeecher@aacc.edu
Beedenbender, Mark, G mgbeedenbender@aacc.edu
Beery, Donald dbeery@aacc.edu
Bell, Norma, J njbell@aacc.edu
Benavides, E, F efbenavides@aacc.edu
Bender, Jennifer, D jdbender@aacc.edu
Bene, Rebecca, J rjbene@aacc.edu
Benjamin, Frank E. febenjamin@aacc.edu
Bennett, Merry C. mcbennett@aacc.edu
Benshaw, Alexandria abenshaw@aacc.edu
Berends, Kenneth kberends@aacc.edu
Berger, Johann jberger@aacc.edu
Berger, Tanya, R trberger@aacc.edu
Berkley, Darrin, K dkberkley1@aacc.edu
Berlin, Charles, H chberlin@aacc.edu
Berrios, Laura, L llberrios@aacc.edu
Berry, Lori, R lrberry@aacc.edu
Bethea, William, L wlbethea@aacc.edu
Beyerlein, Ronald, N rnbeyerlein@aacc.edu
Bibbo, Margaret, A mabibbo@aacc.edu
Biddinger, Amanda, J ajbiddinger@aacc.edu
Bierc, Rebecca 9248 rmbierc@aacc.edu
Bigelow, Candice, L clbigelow@aacc.edu
Binnix, Taylor, M tmbinnix@aacc.edu
Bissett, Elizabeth, A eabissett@aacc.edu
Bjorge, Marilyn mbjorge@aacc.edu
Black, Katherine, F kfblack@aacc.edu
Blackwell, Robert, J rjblackwell1@aacc.edu
Blades, Jennifer, A jablades@aacc.edu
Blaha, Frank fblaha@aacc.edu
Blaha, Mary, J mjblaha@aacc.edu
Bleclic, Ana, P apbleclic@aacc.edu