Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
D'Ambrosio, Nicholas, J njdambrosio@aacc.edu
Dailey, Solomon, G sgdailey@aacc.edu
Dalal, Visty PDRGN 228 vpdalal@aacc.edu
Dalnekoff, Barry, J bjdalnekoff@aacc.edu
Dalton, William wdalton1@aacc.edu
Dalziel, Robert, W rwdalziel@aacc.edu
Danahy, Sean sdanahy@aacc.edu
Danforth, Richard, A radanforth@aacc.edu
Danish, Karen T. kdanish@aacc.edu
Daponte, Michael, J mjdaponte@aacc.edu
daRosa, Jennifer, A jadarosa@aacc.edu
Dashiell, Earle, S esdashiell@aacc.edu
Datchev, Irena idatchev@aacc.edu
Davila, Tana tjdavila@aacc.edu
Davis, Beni bdavis10@aacc.edu
Davis, Feona, ICRSC 131 2759 fidavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Harvey hadavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Ian, M imdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Joann A jadavis8@aacc.edu
Davis, Melissa, B mbdavis2@aacc.edu
Davis, Minta, D mddavis4@aacc.edu
Davis, Pamela, R prdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Richard, F rfdavis2@aacc.edu
Davis, TheresaFLRS 228 tdavis23@aacc.edu
Davis-Buck, Nancy L. nldavisbuck@aacc.edu
Davis-Haslbeck, Nathalie, J njhaslbeck@aacc.edu
De Andrade, Linda, M lmdeandrade@aacc.edu
de Vega, Jessica C.JOHN 202 2795 jcdevega@aacc.edu
Deacon, Ronald rdeacon@aacc.edu
Deane, Nina, B nbdeane@aacc.edu
Dearborn, Walter, E wedearborn@aacc.edu
Deehring, Bryan, R brdeehring@aacc.edu
Dehn, Linda, S lsdehn@aacc.edu
Deitrick, Beth, S bsdeitrick@aacc.edu
Del Rosario, Andrew adelrosario@aacc.edu
Delair, Vicki, L vldelair@aacc.edu
Tara DeLeonGYM 131 2767 trdeleon@aacc.edu
Della, Brian, C bcdella@aacc.edu
Dembowski, Paul, V pvdembowski@aacc.edu
Dement, Don ddement@aacc.edu
Dement-Carpenter, Pamela, R prdementcarpent@aacc.edu
Dempster, Kathy, A kadempster@aacc.edu
Denevan, Gregory, J gjdenevan@aacc.edu
Denney, Hanne L. hldenney@aacc.edu
Deutsch, Emily, W ewdeutsch@aacc.edu
Dewilde, Joanne jdewilde@aacc.edu
Dickerson, JohnCRRS 317 9266 jedickerson@aacc.edu
Dickerson, Miyoko 9494 mydickerson@aacc.edu
Dickey, Lee, E ledickey@aacc.edu
Dickinson, Thomas tadickinson@aacc.edu
Dietz, Christopher, S csdietz@aacc.edu
Dighello, Billie, D bddighello@aacc.edu
Dilullo, Katharine, D kddilullo@aacc.edu
Dion, Jason jdion@aacc.edu
Dirks, Tracy, E tedirks@aacc.edu
Dochterman, Dave, J djdochterman@aacc.edu
Dominick, Anthony, R ardominick@aacc.edu
Donadio, Elizabeth edonadio@aacc.edu
Donpineo, Sophie, A sadonpineo@aacc.edu
Doolan, William, K wkdoolan@aacc.edu
Dowdle, Jonathan, A jadowdle@aacc.edu
Dowling, DrewMATH 231 9212 ddowling@aacc.edu
Downs, Wilton, D wddowns@aacc.edu
Dowsett, Margaret mrdowsett@aacc.edu
Doyle, Dennis, P dpdoyle@aacc.edu
Drake, Sidney sdrake1@aacc.edu
Drea, Arthur asdrea@aacc.edu
Dreyer, Dawn ddreyer@aacc.edu
Drumheller, Claudia, J cjdrumheller@aacc.edu
Drummond, Nicole, L nldrummond@aacc.edu
Dudek, Donna ddudek1@aacc.edu
Dugan, Timothy, J tjdugan1@aacc.edu
Duhaney, Taneika tduhaney@aacc.edu
Duncan, Jennifer, T jtduncan@aacc.edu
Duncan, Richard rlduncan@aacc.edu
Dunigan, Matthew, D mddunigan@aacc.edu
Dunn, Steven, D sddunn1@aacc.edu
Dunnigan, Brian bpdunnigan@aacc.edu
Dunty, Michael mdunty@aacc.edu
Duray, Diane CCRRS 149 2432 dcduray@aacc.edu
Durcan, James, W jwdurcan@aacc.edu
Duri, Dennis dduri@aacc.edu
Durrett, Doris, O dodurrett@aacc.edu
Duvall, Lindsey, W lwduvall@aacc.edu
Duvall, Shannon, C scduvall@aacc.edu
Dworkin, Karin, E kedworkin@aacc.edu