Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Gabbard, Elizabeth, A eagabbard@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Nicholas, J njgallagher@aacc.edu
Gaquin, Audrey agaquin@aacc.edu
Garber, Sandra, M smgarber@aacc.edu
Garcia, Ingrid, A iagarcia@aacc.edu
Gardiner, Winifred wrgardiner@aacc.edu
Gardner, S, S ssgardner@aacc.edu
Gary, Janice, T jtgary@aacc.edu
Gasaway, Oliver, R orgasaway@aacc.edu
Gathani, Vishal, G vggathani@aacc.edu
Gatling, Maurice, A mgatling1@aacc.edu
Gauthier, Kathryn kgauthier1@aacc.edu
Gavin, Michael, P mpgavin@aacc.edu
Geis, Timothy tgeis@aacc.edu
Gentile, Thomas tagentile@aacc.edu
German, Sheri sgerman@aacc.edu
Gerrity MaureenJOHN 207 mggerrity@aacc.edu
Getman, James jgetman@aacc.edu
Gibb, Arthur agibb@aacc.edu
Gibbons, Marguerite, K mkgibbons@aacc.edu
Gill, AjaipalCRSC 131 2395 asgill@aacc.edu
Gill, Deborah, L dlgill@aacc.edu
Gill, Rajwant, K
rkgill@aacc.edu
Giouris, Irma, L ilgiouris@aacc.edu
Glasby, MarionMATH 231I 2557 mkglasby@aacc.edu
Glymph, Rikimah, S rglymph@aacc.edu
Gness, Melanie, G mggness@aacc.edu
Godfrey, Teresa, A tgodfrey1@aacc.edu
Godwin, Andrea, W agodwin@aacc.edu
Goff, Scheri, E segoff@aacc.edu
Golden, Terri, J tjgolden@aacc.edu
Goldfaden, Michael, S msgoldfaden@aacc.edu
Goldman, Christine, MCALT 264 2607 cmgoldman@aacc.edu
Goldstein, Frank fhgoldstein@aacc.edu
Goldstraw, RuthMATH 231 9418 rfgoldstraw@aacc.edu
Gollehon, Roswitha rgollehon@aacc.edu
Gomez-Rubio, Maria mgomezrubio@aacc.edu
Gonzalez, Joseph jgonzalez14@aacc.edu
Gooding, Jennifer, S jsgooding@aacc.edu
Goodman, Michael, R mrgoodman@aacc.edu
Gordon, Christopher cgordon3@aacc.edu
Gordon, Jennifer, L jlgordon1@aacc.edu
Gostev, Yelizaveta ygostev@aacc.edu
Goudounis, Joan 9020 jgoudounis@aacc.edu
Gouin, Charles, P cpgouin@aacc.edu
Gower, Cynthia cgower@aacc.edu
Grace, Jason jgrace@aacc.edu
Granofsky, Aaron, P apgranofsky@aacc.edu
Gray, Michael, A magray4@aacc.edu
Greco, Kimberly kgreco1@aacc.edu
Green, De-Anna, N dngreen2@aacc.edu
Green, Mei, Y mgreen1@aacc.edu
Green, Unika ugreen@aacc.edu
Greene, Terra, D tdgreene@aacc.edu
Greer, Billy, L blgreer@aacc.edu
Gregory, Matthew, R mrgregory@aacc.edu
Griffie, Bonnie, A bagriffie@aacc.edu
Griffin, Michelle, L mlgriffin3@aacc.edu
Grignon, Julie, LAMIL 309P 1222 jlgrignon@aacc.edu
Grizzard, Kevin kgrizzard@aacc.edu
Gronkiewicz, Patricia J.AMIL 309 1986 pjgronkiewicz@aacc.edu
Gross, Ann agross3@aacc.edu
Grote, Kathleen, D
kdgrote@aacc.edu
Grove, Leslie, ERESM 129 legrove@aacc.edu
Grover, Jennifer, J jjgrover@aacc.edu
Gryszko, Sophie, D sdgryszko@aacc.edu
Guarnaccia, Gregory, E geguarnaccia@aacc.edu
Guethler, Alexis aguethler@aacc.edu
Guevara, James, A jaguevara1@aacc.edu
Guinn, Kimberly kguinn@aacc.edu
Gulden, Brian, J bjgulden@aacc.edu