Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Jackson, Lisa ljackson24@aacc.edu
Jackson-Avery, Shirley sjacksonavery@aacc.edu
Jamison, Cheryl, L cljamison@aacc.edu
Jank, Janis, B jbjank@aacc.edu
Jarema, Judye, W jwjarema@aacc.edu
Jarvis, Wanran, H whjarvis@aacc.edu
Jeffries, Mara, A majeffries2@aacc.edu
Jeon, Mark, H mhjeon@aacc.edu
Jeter, Mary, W mwjeter@aacc.edu
Jewell, Ashley F. afjewell@aacc.edu
Jimenez, Gabriel gjimenez1@aacc.edu
Joebchen, Uyen, D udjoebchen@aacc.edu
Johnson, Alba, E aejohnson11@aacc.edu
Johnson, Linda ljohnson70@aacc.edu
Johnson, Nichole, L nljohnson4@aacc.edu
Johnson, Olivia, B objohnson1@aacc.edu
Johnson, Theodore, JCADE 203A 7105 tjjohnson9@aacc.edu
Johnston, Kimberly, S ksjohnston@aacc.edu
Johnston, Suzette, M smjohnston@aacc.edu
Jollie, Sharon, K skjollie@aacc.edu
Jones, Eric ejones21@aacc.edu
Jones, Linda, L lljones1@aacc.edu
Jones, Neil, C ncjones3@aacc.edu
Jones, Robert, L rljones17@aacc.edu
Jones, Suzanne, N snjones1@aacc.edu
Jones, Tina, L tljones18@aacc.edu
Jose, Cheryl cjose@aacc.edu
Joynes, John jljoynes@aacc.edu