Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
MacAuley-Shoemaker, Donna, L dmacauleyshoema@aacc.edu
MacFarland, TalkeCRSC 131 2430 tmacfarland@aacc.edu
Mack, Raymond W. rwmack@aacc.edu
Mahler, Anne-Catherine, C acmahler@aacc.edu
Mainhart, Susan smainhart@aacc.edu
Makell, Lionel, DGYM 113 ldmakell@aacc.edu
Malchester, Michelle, M mmmalchester@aacc.edu
Maldonado, Juan, C jcmaldonado@aacc.edu
Malecki, Rosemary rmalecki@aacc.edu
Mallick, Darlene 7329 damallick@aacc.edu
Malone, Susan srmalone@aacc.edu
Man, Yi yman@aacc.edu
Manoogian, Loretta lmanoogian@aacc.edu
Manuel, Ralph rmanuel3@aacc.edu
Manzione, Nicholas nmanzione@aacc.edu
Marklin, Rebecca, A ramarklin@aacc.edu
Marks, Tina, M tmmarks@aacc.edu
Sean Martial ssmartial@aacc.edu
Martin, Caryn cmartin14@aacc.edu
Martin, Catherine, S csmartin3@aacc.edu
Martin, Craig, A camartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, James, C jcmartin2@aacc.edu
Martin, Jeffrey, F jfmartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, Jocelyn jmartin10@aacc.edu
Martin, Nathaniel nmartin4@aacc.edu
Marzoratti, Barbara, A bamarzoratti@aacc.edu
Masek, Catherine, A camasek@aacc.edu
Masters, Robert, V rvmasters@aacc.edu
Matarese, Elizabeth, A eamatarese@aacc.edu
Mathiesen, Shawn smathiesen@aacc.edu
Matott, Deborah, A damatott@aacc.edu
Matthews, Daniel, H dhmatthews@aacc.edu
Matukonis, Joseph jpmatukonis@aacc.edu
May, V. Eric W. vwmay@aacc.edu
Mazurek, Timothy, J tjmazurek@aacc.edu
Mc Gowan, Kathleen kmcgowan2@aacc.edu
McBeth, Heather hmcbeth@aacc.edu
McBride, Abigail F. afmcbride@aacc.edu
McCabe, Michael, W mwmccabe@aacc.edu
McCabe, Tiffany tmccabe@aacc.edu
McCarthy-Quiroz, Kathleen, M kmmccarthyquiro@aacc.edu
McClelland, Kelli kmcclelland@aacc.edu
McCormick, Mary, P mpmccormick@aacc.edu
McCoy, Kevin, J kjmccoy@aacc.edu
McCoy, Teresa, G tgmccoy@aacc.edu
McCray-James, Deanna dmccrayjames@aacc.edu
McDivitt, Adriane, B abmcdivitt@aacc.edu
McDonald, Debra, S dsmcdonald@aacc.edu
McDowell, Kasey Ann, M kmmcdowell@aacc.edu
McElroy, Lori lmcelroy@aacc.edu
McGarity, Priscilla, T ptmcgarity@aacc.edu
McGee, Amy, L almcgee@aacc.edu
McGlew, Kathleen kmmcglew@aacc.edu
McGrath, Kelly, M klmorrow@aacc.edu
McGuire, Catherine cmcguire2@aacc.edu
McIlrath Dilts, Brenda, L bldilts@aacc.edu
McIntyre, Kathleen kmcintyre@aacc.edu
McKenna, John, P jpmckenna@aacc.edu
McKusky, Amy, J ajshelley1@aacc.edu
McLeod, Brian, K bkmcleod@aacc.edu
McLucas, Carol clmclucas@aacc.edu
McMahon, Michelle mmcmahon5@aacc.edu
McMenamin, Barry, P bpmcmenamin@aacc.edu
McShane, Lisa lmcshane@aacc.edu
McWhirter, Ann C. acmcwhirter@aacc.edu
Meade, Tanesha, R trmeade@aacc.edu
Meister, Kirsten, E kemeister1@aacc.edu
Melton, Tawonna, T ttmelton@aacc.edu
Merrill, Jennifer, L jlmerrill1@aacc.edu
Merson, Stephen smerson@aacc.edu
Merwin, Deirdre, S dsmerwin@aacc.edu
Meyer, Kevin, T ktmeyer@aacc.edu
Meyssami, Behrouz bmeyssami@aacc.edu
Michaels, Jessica, T jtmichaels@aacc.edu
Miller, Kathy kamiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Kenneth kmiller8@aacc.edu
Miller, Kevin kmiller28@aacc.edu
Milligan, Timothy tjmilligan@aacc.edu
Mills, Brian bmills6@aacc.edu
Milton, Antesha, L almilton@aacc.edu
Minor, Eleanor, T etminor@aacc.edu
Miserendino, Catherine cmiserendino@aacc.edu
Mlynarski, Kenneth, W kwmlynarski@aacc.edu
Mobley, Patricia, D pdmobley1@aacc.edu
Moebius, Nancie namoebius@aacc.edu
Moesch, Richard, J rjmoesch@aacc.edu
Moger, Susan samoger@aacc.edu
Molsen, Laura lmolsen@aacc.edu
Montagnino, Jennifer, L jlmontagnino@aacc.edu
Montgomery, Deborah, J djmontgomery@aacc.edu
Montgomery, Suzanne, B sbmontgomery1@aacc.edu
Moonstarr, Nancy nmoonstarr@aacc.edu
Moore, Kenneth P. kpmoore@aacc.edu
Moorhouse, Sean, D sdmoorhouse@aacc.edu
Morahan, Mary, B mbmorahan@aacc.edu
Morales, Alba, N anmorales@aacc.edu
Morales, Linda, J ljmorales@aacc.edu
Morgan, David, P dpmorgan1@aacc.edu
Morrissey, Kristine, O komorrissey@aacc.edu
Mosley, Danielle, M dmmosley@aacc.edu
Mowry, Janet jlmowry@aacc.edu
Mudhaffar, Lana, A lamudhaffar@aacc.edu
Muirhead, John jmuirhead@aacc.edu
Mulford, William, C wcmulford@aacc.edu
Mullins, Jessica jmullins@aacc.edu
Mulvey, Louise, T ltmulvey@aacc.edu
Mulvihill, Mary mmulvihill@aacc.edu
Murnane, Kevin, W kwmurnane@aacc.edu
Murphy, Karen, L klmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kimberly kcmurphy@aacc.edu
Murray, Pamela, F pfmurray@aacc.edu
Mushtaq, Alvina amushtaq2@aacc.edu
Mutscheller, Kasha, D kdmutscheller@aacc.edu
Myers, Roy, A ramyers2@aacc.edu
Myers, Timothy, I timyers@aacc.edu