Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
MacAuley-Shoemaker, Donna, L dmacauleyshoema@aacc.edu
MacFarland, TalkeCRSC 131 2430 tmacfarland@aacc.edu
Mack, Raymond W. rwmack@aacc.edu
Mahler, Anne-Catherine, C acmahler@aacc.edu
Maillett, Patricia, S psmaillett@aacc.edu
Mainhart, Susan smainhart@aacc.edu
Makell, Lionel, D
GYM 113 ldmakell@aacc.edu
Malchester, Michelle, M mmmalchester@aacc.edu
Mallick, Darlene 7329 damallick@aacc.edu
Malone, Susan srmalone@aacc.edu
Man, Yi yman@aacc.edu
Mancuso, Maryanne mmancuso@aacc.edu
Manoogian, Loretta lmanoogian@aacc.edu
Mansfield, Bruce bmansfield2@aacc.edu
Manuel, Ralph rmanuel3@aacc.edu
Manzione, Nicholas nmanzione@aacc.edu
Marklin, Rebecca, A ramarklin@aacc.edu
Marks, Tina, M tmmarks@aacc.edu
Sean Martial ssmartial@aacc.edu
Martin, Amy amartin22@aacc.edu
Martin, Caryn cmartin14@aacc.edu
Martin, Catherine, S csmartin3@aacc.edu
Martin, Christina, M cmmartin@aacc.edu
Martin, Craig, A camartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, James, C jcmartin2@aacc.edu
Martin, Jeffrey, F jfmartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, Jocelyn jmartin10@aacc.edu
Martin, Lucia lrmartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, Nathaniel nmartin4@aacc.edu
Marzoratti, Barbara, A bamarzoratti@aacc.edu
Masek, Catherine, A camasek@aacc.edu
Matarese, Elizabeth, A eamatarese@aacc.edu
Mathiesen, Shawn smathiesen@aacc.edu
Matott, Deborah, A damatott@aacc.edu
Matthews, Daniel, H dhmatthews@aacc.edu
Matukonis, Joseph jpmatukonis@aacc.edu
May, Timothy tmay1@aacc.edu
May, V. Eric W. vwmay@aacc.edu
Mayfield, Kory kmayfield1@aacc.edu
Mazurek, Timothy, J tjmazurek@aacc.edu
McBride, Abigail F. afmcbride@aacc.edu
McCabe, Michael, W mwmccabe@aacc.edu
McCain, Deborah dmccain@aacc.edu
McCarron, Daniel, PCRSC 131 2395 dpmccarron@aacc.edu
McCarthy-Quiroz, Kathleen, M kmmccarthyquiro@aacc.edu
McCloskey, Wendy, P wpmccloskey@aacc.edu
McCormick, Mary, P mpmccormick@aacc.edu
McCoy, Kevin, J kjmccoy@aacc.edu
McCoy, Teresa, G tgmccoy@aacc.edu
McCray-James, Deanna dmccrayjames@aacc.edu
McDivitt, Adriane, B
abmcdivitt@aacc.edu
McDougal, Nicola nmcdougal@aacc.edu
McGarity, Priscilla, T ptmcgarity@aacc.edu
McGlew, Kathleen kmmcglew@aacc.edu
McGuire, Chris cmcguire1@aacc.edu
McHugh, Edward, L elmchugh@aacc.edu
McIntyre, Kathleen kmcintyre@aacc.edu
McKeever, Barbara, C bcmckeever@aacc.edu
McKenna, John, P jpmckenna@aacc.edu
McKusky, Amy, J ajshelley1@aacc.edu
McLeod, Brian, K bkmcleod@aacc.edu
McLucas, Carol clmclucas@aacc.edu
McMahon, Michelle mmcmahon5@aacc.edu
McNamara, Thomas, E temcnamara@aacc.edu
McWhirter, Ann C. acmcwhirter@aacc.edu
Meeks, Deborah, L dlmeeks@aacc.edu
Mehler, Nancy, J njmehler@aacc.edu
Meister, Kirsten, E kemeister1@aacc.edu
Merrill, Jennifer, L jlmerrill1@aacc.edu
Merritts, Richard, A ramerritts@aacc.edu
Merwin, Deirdre, S dsmerwin@aacc.edu
Messinger, Allison L. almessinger@aacc.edu
Meyer, Kevin, T ktmeyer@aacc.edu
Miklosovic, Jill jcmiklosovic@aacc.edu
Miller, Alissa, V avmiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Arthur, F afmiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Kathy kamiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Kenneth kmiller8@aacc.edu
Miller, Kevin kmiller28@aacc.edu
Milligan, Timothy tjmilligan@aacc.edu
Mink, Charles cmink1@aacc.edu
Minkin, Daniela dminkin@aacc.edu
Minor, Eleanor, T etminor@aacc.edu
Miserendino, Catherine cmiserendino@aacc.edu
Mishou, Aubrey, L almishou@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Richard rcmitchell@aacc.edu
Mlynarski, Kenneth, W kwmlynarski@aacc.edu
Moebius, Nancie namoebius@aacc.edu
Moesch, Richard, J rjmoesch@aacc.edu
Moger, Susan samoger@aacc.edu
Moldoch, William wmoldoch@aacc.edu
Molsen, Laura lmolsen@aacc.edu
Monson-Rosen, Madeleine mmonsonrosen@aacc.edu
Montagnino, Jennifer, L jlmontagnino@aacc.edu
Montgomery, Deborah, J djmontgomery@aacc.edu
Moody, Mark, A mamoody@aacc.edu
Moonstarr, Nancy nmoonstarr@aacc.edu
Moore, Bruce bcmoore@aacc.edu
Moore, Kenneth P. kpmoore@aacc.edu
Moore, Lee
2492 lamoore@aacc.edu
Moorhouse, Sean, D sdmoorhouse@aacc.edu
Morahan, Mary, B mbmorahan@aacc.edu
Morales, Alba, N anmorales@aacc.edu
Morales, Linda, J ljmorales@aacc.edu
Morgado, Michele, E memorgado@aacc.edu
Morrison, Michael, J mjmorrison@aacc.edu
Morrow, Kelly, L klmorrow@aacc.edu
Morse Jans, Megan, A mamorsejans@aacc.edu
Mosley, Danielle, M dmmosley@aacc.edu
Mowry, Janet jlmowry@aacc.edu
Muhammad, Carol cmuhammad@aacc.edu
Muirhead, John jmuirhead@aacc.edu
Mulford, William, C wcmulford@aacc.edu
Muller, Melissa mmuller2@aacc.edu
Mulvey, Louise, T ltmulvey@aacc.edu
Mulvihill, Mary mmulvihill@aacc.edu
Murnane, Kevin, W kwmurnane@aacc.edu
Murphy, Karen, L klmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kimberly kcmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Lisa, M lmmurphy3@aacc.edu
Murphy, Meghan, M mmmurphy5@aacc.edu
Murphy, Shelia smurphy3@aacc.edu
Mutscheller, Kasha, D kdmutscheller@aacc.edu
Myers, Roy, A ramyers2@aacc.edu
Myers, Timothy, I timyers@aacc.edu
Mykita, David djmykita@aacc.edu