Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Nalley, Jane jonalley@aacc.edu
Nangle, Melody, F mfnangle1@aacc.edu
Nappi, Margaret mnappi@aacc.edu
Natonski, Richard, F rfnatonski@aacc.edu
Ndamukong, Menthol, N mnndamukong@aacc.edu
Neary, Darlene, A daneary@aacc.edu
Neel, Jeraldine, C jcneel@aacc.edu
Neely, Laura lneely1@aacc.edu
Nehring, Pamela, A panehring@aacc.edu
Nelson, Adam anelson3@aacc.edu
Nelson, Barbara, A banelson1@aacc.edu
Nelson, Jessica, J jjnelson@aacc.edu
Neuman, Linda, L llneuman@aacc.edu
Ney, Donald, O doney@aacc.edu
Nicholas, Earl enicholas@aacc.edu
Nichols, Kristine, M kmnichols@aacc.edu
Nicholson, Cheryl Y. cynicholson@aacc.edu
Nithianandam, Vinitha vnithianandam@aacc.edu
Nolan, Michael, W mwnolan@aacc.edu
Northfield, Katherine, A kanorthfield@aacc.edu
Norton, Laura, M lmnorton@aacc.edu
Novak, Kimi knovak@aacc.edu
Nuiriankh, Heterrsa, N hnnuiriankh@aacc.edu
Nurse, Asha anurse@aacc.edu
Nussbaumer, Pamela S. psnussbaumer@aacc.edu
Nwocha, Kenneth, N knnwocha@aacc.edu