Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Waesche, Andree T. atwaesche@aacc.edu
Wagner, Gregory gcwagner@aacc.edu
Wagner, Noel, L nlgardner@aacc.edu
Wajbel, Sarah, R srwajbel@aacc.edu
Wakeman, Enid, H ehwakeman@aacc.edu
Wales, Barbara bjwales@aacc.edu
Walker, Lisa lawalker1@aacc.edu
Linda A. Walsh lawalsh@aacc.edu
Walton, Ellyn, P epwalton@aacc.edu
Walton, Erin ewalton@aacc.edu
Ward, Nancy, J njward@aacc.edu
Ware, Olga G. ogware@aacc.edu
Warrilow, Robert, A rawarrilow@aacc.edu
Washington, Deborah dwashington@aacc.edu
Watson, Elfretto, E eewatson@aacc.edu
Weaver, Amy, E aeweaver@aacc.edu
Webb, Deborah P. dpwebb@aacc.edu
Weber, Brian, M bmweber@aacc.edu
Weber, Susan, K skweber1@aacc.edu
Weibell, Nancy, K nkweibell@aacc.edu
Weir, Jeffrey J. jjweir@aacc.edu
Weise, Lynne, A laweise@aacc.edu
Wendell, Jonathan jwendell@aacc.edu
Westby, Lars, K lkwestby@aacc.edu
Westenburger, Susan shwestenburger@aacc.edu
Westhoff, Dennis dwesthoff@aacc.edu
Wexler, Joel jwexler@aacc.edu
Whay, Melanie, A mawhay@aacc.edu
Wheatley, Danae dwheatley@aacc.edu
Wheatley, J, V jvwheatley1@aacc.edu
Wheeler, Gary M.HUM 103 2290 gmwheeler@aacc.edu
Whitall, Lynn lwhitall@aacc.edu
White, Dolores G.CRSC 131 2430 dgwhite@aacc.edu
White, Gail, B gbwhite@aacc.edu
White, Richard rwhite18@aacc.edu
White, Virginia, S vswhite@aacc.edu
Widney, Jason jwidney@aacc.edu
Wilhelm, Marilyn mwilhelm@aacc.edu
Wilkens, Christopher W. cwwilkens@aacc.edu
Williams, Debra, D ddwilliams5@aacc.edu
Williams, Eileen, M emwilliams2@aacc.edu
Williams, Lewis lwilliams43@aacc.edu
Williamson, Jill, K jkwilliamson@aacc.edu
Williamson-Parks, Shameek, T stwilliamsonpar@aacc.edu
Wilsman, Anna, L alwilsman@aacc.edu
Wilsman, Michael mwilsman@aacc.edu
Wilson, Susan swilson@aacc.edu
Winters, Maria, T mtwinters@aacc.edu
Wojcicka, Izabela iwojcicka@aacc.edu
Woldemichael, Binyam bwoldemichael@aacc.edu
Wolyn, Agatha awolyn@aacc.edu
Woods, John, T jtwoods@aacc.edu
Wrightel, William, J wjwrightel1@aacc.edu
Wyda, Deborah, A dawyda@aacc.edu