Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Wachs, Jeffrey, M jmwachs@aacc.edu
Waesche, Andree T. atwaesche@aacc.edu
Wagner, Gregory gcwagner@aacc.edu
Wagner, Noel, L nlgardner@aacc.edu
Wagner, Paula pwagner@aacc.edu
Wagoner, Steven, J sjwagoner@aacc.edu
Wajtkowicz, Julie, A jawajtkowicz@aacc.edu
Wakeman, Enid, H ehwakeman@aacc.edu
Wallace, David, A dawallace6@aacc.edu
Walsh, Linda A. lawalsh@aacc.edu
Walsh, Thomas, E tewalsh@aacc.edu
Walter, Donna, J djwalter@aacc.edu
Walters, Claudia cwalters@aacc.edu
Walton, Carlin cwalton3@aacc.edu
Walton, Erin ewalton@aacc.edu
Wambaa, Yvonne, N ynwambaa@aacc.edu
Ward, Simon sward11@aacc.edu
Ware, Olga G. ogware@aacc.edu
Warmack, Tempee, F tfwarmack@aacc.edu
Warrilow, Robert, A rawarrilow@aacc.edu
Washington, Deborah dwashington@aacc.edu
Waters, Michael, J mjwaters@aacc.edu
Watson, Elfretto, E eewatson@aacc.edu
Watson, Julia, S jswatson2@aacc.edu
Watson, Vicki vwatson1@aacc.edu
Wayson, Anne, K akwayson@aacc.edu
Weaver, Amy, E aeweaver@aacc.edu
Webb, Deborah P. dpwebb@aacc.edu
Webb-Manly, Cynthia, L cwebbmanly@aacc.edu
Weekley, JimCRRS 224 9246 jcweekley@aacc.edu
Wegerski, Andrew, E aewegerski@aacc.edu
Weibell, Nancy, K nkweibell@aacc.edu
Weir, Jeffrey J. jjweir@aacc.edu
Weise, Lynne, A laweise@aacc.edu
Weiss, Bridget, E beweiss@aacc.edu
Welch, Melissa mwelch6@aacc.edu
Wendell, Jonathan jwendell@aacc.edu
Westby, Lars, K lkwestby@aacc.edu
Westenburger, Amira, BAMIL 309A 1840 abwestenburger@aacc.edu
Westhoff, Dennis dwesthoff@aacc.edu
Wharton, Rayner, C rcwharton@aacc.edu
Whay, Melanie, A mawhay@aacc.edu
Wheatley, Danae dwheatley@aacc.edu
Wheatley, J, V jvwheatley1@aacc.edu
Wheeler, Gary M.HUM 103 2290 gmwheeler@aacc.edu
Whitall, Lynn lwhitall@aacc.edu
White, Dolores G.CRSC 131 2430 dgwhite@aacc.edu
White, Erin, C ecwhite2@aacc.edu
White, Virginia, S vswhite@aacc.edu
Wicker, Jennifer, L jlwicker@aacc.edu
Widney, Jason jwidney@aacc.edu
Wierenga, Kathryn, E kewierenga@aacc.edu
Wilkens, Christopher W. cwwilkens@aacc.edu
Williams, Debra, D ddwilliams5@aacc.edu
Williams, Jarrod, D jdwilliams5@aacc.edu
Williams, Joan Christine, K ckwilliams@aacc.edu
Williamson, Antonio, K akwilliamson@aacc.edu
Williamson, Jill, K jkwilliamson@aacc.edu
Williamson-Parks, Shameek, T stwilliamsonpar@aacc.edu
Willis, Terry, L tlwillis5@aacc.edu
Willoughby, Thomas, B tbwilloughby@aacc.edu
Wilsman, Anna, L alwilsman@aacc.edu
Wilsman, Michael mwilsman@aacc.edu
Wilson, Albert awilson34@aacc.edu
Wilson, Susan swilson@aacc.edu
Winter, Nancy, L nlwinter1@aacc.edu
Winters, Maria, T mtwinters@aacc.edu
Wiseman, Nicole, L nlwiseman@aacc.edu
Woldemichael, Binyam bwoldemichael@aacc.edu
Wood, Molly, F mfwood2@aacc.edu
Woods, John, T jtwoods@aacc.edu
Wrightel, William, J wjwrightel1@aacc.edu
Wyda, Deborah, A dawyda@aacc.edu
Wynn, Karla kwynn@aacc.edu