Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: M

Results: 215

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Cashman-McGuire, Marymcashmanmcguire@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald-Morris, Lorna N.CRSC 1319441lnfitzgeraldmor@aacc.edu
MacAuley-Shoemaker, Donna, Ldmacauleyshoema@aacc.edu
MacFarland, TalkeCRSC 1312430tmacfarland@aacc.edu
Mack, Raymond W.rwmack@aacc.edu
MacKlin, Regina, PFLRS 1127059rpmacklin@aacc.edu
Macko, Jacquelyn D.SSVC 1252602jdmacko@aacc.edu
Magness, John, Wjwmagness@aacc.edu
Maheshwari, Sangeeta
CALT 3422897smaheshwari@aacc.edu
Mahler, Anne-Catherine, Cacmahler@aacc.edu
Mahoney, Christian, M
1954cmmahoney@aacc.edu
Maillett, Patricia, Spsmaillett@aacc.edu
Mainhart, Susansmainhart@aacc.edu
Makell, Lionel, D
ldmakell@aacc.edu
Malchester, Michelle, Mmmmalchester@aacc.edu
Mallick, DarleneCALT 2547329damallick@aacc.edu
Mallon, Gary, Rgrmallon@aacc.edu
Malmgren, RickCRSC 1237495rmalmgren@aacc.edu
Malone, Gabrielle H.ghmalone@aacc.edu
Malone, Susansrmalone@aacc.edu
Man, Yi
yman@aacc.edu
Mancuso, Maryannemmancuso@aacc.edu
Mangrum, Natalienmangrum@aacc.edu
Manoogian, Lorettalmanoogian@aacc.edu
Mansfield, Brucebmansfield2@aacc.edu
Mantay, Kirk, Akamantay@aacc.edu
Manuelpillai, Clementcmanuelpillai@aacc.edu
Manzione, Nicholasnmanzione@aacc.edu
Marder, Barbaranonebhmarder@aacc.edu
Mariano, Tanya EGBTC 101D2747temariano@aacc.edu
Marklin, Rebecca, Aramarklin@aacc.edu
Markowski, Susanne R.CALT 2401144srmarkowski@aacc.edu
Marks, Drema J.CALT 2087063djmarks@aacc.edu
Marks, Tina, Mtmmarks@aacc.edu
Marlow, Verna L.CRSC 1292615vlmarlow@aacc.edu
Marquis, Susan, Wswmarquis@aacc.edu
Marshall, Alycia AMATH 231B2029aamarshall@aacc.edu
Martin, Caryncmartin14@aacc.edu
Martin, Catherine, Scsmartin3@aacc.edu
Martin, Craig, Acamartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, James, Cjcmartin2@aacc.edu
Martin, Jeffrey, Fjfmartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, Lucialrmartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, Nathanielnmartin4@aacc.edu
Martinak, M. LindaGBTC 4052912mmartinak@aacc.edu
Marzoratti, Barbara, Abamarzoratti@aacc.edu
Masek, Catherine, Acamasek@aacc.edu
Mason, MaryCALT 1292707memason@aacc.edu
Mathiesen, Shawnsmathiesen@aacc.edu
Matott, Deborah, Adamatott@aacc.edu
Matthews, R AmyGBTC 2092967armatthews@aacc.edu
Matthews, Evelyn T.Cafeetmatthews@aacc.edu
Matthews, Mark
HUM 215F2285mrmatthews@aacc.edu
Mattison, Courtney, M.SSVC 140A2960cmmattison@aacc.edu
Mattson, Joannejmattson@aacc.edu
Matukonis, Josephjpmatukonis@aacc.edu
Maxwell, AnthonyCALT 348amaxwell2@aacc.edu
May, Timothytmay1@aacc.edu
May, V. Eric W.vwmay@aacc.edu
Mayfield, Korykmayfield1@aacc.edu
Mays, BethSUNB 1202480bamays@aacc.edu
Mazur, Pamela G.
Math 231K2589pgmazur@aacc.edu
Mazurek, Timothy, Jtjmazurek@aacc.edu
McBride, Abigail F.afmcbride@aacc.edu
McBride, Kelli K.HUMN 215i2281kkmcbride@aacc.edu
McBride, William, Gwgmcbride@aacc.edu
McCabe, Michael, Wmwmccabe@aacc.edu
McCain, Deborahdmccain@aacc.edu
McCants-Price, Kellie, Mkmmccantsprice@aacc.edu
McCarron, Daniel, PCRSC 1312395dpmccarron@aacc.edu
McCarthy-O'Neill, PatriciaCADE 3302514pmmccarthyoneill@aacc.edu
McCarthy-Quiroz, Kathleen, Mkmmccarthyquiro@aacc.edu
McCloskey, Wendy, Pwpmccloskey@aacc.edu
McClure, MarcySSVC 1082083lmmcclure@aacc.edu
McCollum, Jonathan
7069jrmccollum@aacc.edu
McCord, Denise, KICOX 2002757dkmccord@aacc.edu
McCormick, Mary, Pmpmccormick@aacc.edu
McCoy, Kevin, Jkjmccoy@aacc.edu
McCrary, Quinteceqmccrary@aacc.edu
McCray-James, Deannadmccrayjames@aacc.edu
McCulloch, Lindsay, Klkmcculloch@aacc.edu
McDaniel, Alice BCALT 1142934abmcdaniel@aacc.edu
McDivitt, Adriane, B
abmcdivitt@aacc.edu
McDonald, Debra, Sdsmcdonald@aacc.edu
McDonald, KathleenRESM 1401291kmcdonald7@aacc.edu
McDougal, Nicolanmcdougal@aacc.edu
McDowell, Kara, A1999kamcdowell@aacc.edu
McFadden, LaTanyaAMIL 309E2041lpmcfadden@aacc.edu
McFaden, Mary K.HUMN 215A2540mkmcfaden@aacc.edu
McFarland, HeatherSSVC 1501155hmmcfarland@aacc.edu
McGarity, Priscilla, Tptmcgarity@aacc.edu
McGinn, ThomasSSVC 1052240tjmcginn@aacc.edu
McGinniss, CharlesICOX2315cmcginniss@aacc.edu
McGlew, Kathleenkmmcglew@aacc.edu
McGowan, TimothyHUMN 0082641tmcgowan2@aacc.edu
McGranahan, Michael J.SSVC 1601980mjmcgranahan@aacc.edu
McGrath, Leilani R.CRSC 3451281lrmcgrath@aacc.edu
McGraw, Paula L.plmcgraw@aacc.edu
McGuire, Chriscmcguire1@aacc.edu
McGuire, JudithmaryGBTC 5272142jmcguire2@aacc.edu
McInally, Johnjmcinally@aacc.edu
McIntyre, John, LSSVC-1422572jlmcintyre@aacc.edu
McIntyre, Kathleenkmcintyre@aacc.edu
McKeever, Barbara, Cbcmckeever@aacc.edu
McKenna, John, Pjpmckenna@aacc.edu
McLellan, OraCRSC 1312395ommclellan@aacc.edu
McLeod, Brian, Kbkmcleod@aacc.edu
McLucas, Carolclmclucas@aacc.edu
McLucas, Kevin SAMIL 0131904ksmclucas@aacc.edu
McMaster, David KSUNB 1502352dkmcmaster@aacc.edu
McNally, PamelaRESM 1071426pjmcnally@aacc.edu
McNamee, KeithCSB 161A2820kcmcnamee@aacc.edu
McQuaide, Mary LouGBTC 3212984mmcquaide@aacc.edu
McQuighan, Max M.
CALT 3487242jmmcquighan@aacc.edu
McWhirter, Ann C.acmcwhirter@aacc.edu
Meade, Melody JCALT 1142329mjmeade@aacc.edu
Meeks, Deborah, Ldlmeeks@aacc.edu
Mehler, Nancy, Jnjmehler@aacc.edu
Meinsler, Sara Esemeinsler@aacc.edu
Meissner, Dawn MCRSC 1872455dmmeissner@aacc.edu
Meister, Kirsten, Ekemeister1@aacc.edu
Melchor, Wendy LCALT 1217073wlmelchor@aacc.edu
Melsom, Lorie A.TEMP 0052427lamelsom@aacc.edu
Meng, Dave
HUM 113I2892dpmeng@aacc.edu
Mercado, Deborah ARESM 1332321damercado@aacc.edu
Merrill, Jennifer, Ljlmerrill1@aacc.edu
Merritts, Richard, Aramerritts@aacc.edu
Merwin, Deirdre, Sdsmerwin@aacc.edu
Mesias, Helenor, Ahamesias@aacc.edu
Messenger, James, PMath 231K1804jpmessenger@aacc.edu
Messinger, Allison L.almessinger@aacc.edu
Mester, GretchenCRSC 3412326gmester@aacc.edu
Meyer, DonaldCRSC 204k2702ddmeyer@aacc.edu
Meyer, Kevin, Tktmeyer@aacc.edu
Meyers, Rebecca, ACALT 114B2703rameyers@aacc.edu
Michaels, Rosemary ASSVC 2022451ramichaels@aacc.edu
Mickens, Mar-LynnGBTC 4042560mmickens@aacc.edu
Middleton, Linda C.lcmiddleton@aacc.edu
Mikelonis, Cynthia AJOHN 2072904camikelonis@aacc.edu
Miklosovic, Jilljcmiklosovic@aacc.edu
Mikula, Tera, S
CRSC 140tsmikula@aacc.edu
Mikulski, Sue, Sssmikulski@aacc.edu
Miller, Alissa, Vavmiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Brian, Wbwmiller4@aacc.edu
Miller, Carol J.cjmiller@aacc.edu
Miller, Cheryl ACADE 3302685camiller@aacc.edu
Miller, JoanSUNB 1532351jhmiller@aacc.edu
Miller, Kathykamiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Kevinkmiller28@aacc.edu
Miller, Kristine, EDRGN 2322841kemiller4@aacc.edu
Miller, MelanieFLRS 4287385mkmiller@aacc.edu
Milligan, Timothytjmilligan@aacc.edu
Millman, Briana, Cbcmillman@aacc.edu
Milton, Antesha, Lalmilton@aacc.edu
Minkin, Danieladminkin@aacc.edu
Minor, Eleanor, Tetminor@aacc.edu
Miserendino, Catherinecmiserendino@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Erick, LCSB2440elmitchell2@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Kelly, Akamitchell3@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Richardrcmitchell@aacc.edu
Mixon, MadeleineAMIL 3092401mjmixon@aacc.edu
Mlynarski, Kenneth, Wkwmlynarski@aacc.edu
Mody, Javanika
DRGN 2462265jmody@aacc.edu
Moebius, Nancienamoebius@aacc.edu
Moesch, Richard, Jrjmoesch@aacc.edu
Moger, Susansamoger@aacc.edu
Molsen, Lauralmolsen@aacc.edu
Mona, ChrisCADE 3087028cpmona@aacc.edu
Monson-Rosen, Madeleinemmonsonrosen@aacc.edu
Montagnino, Jennifer, Ljlmontagnino@aacc.edu
Montgomery, ChristopherCRSC 112J2468cdmontgomery@aacc.edu
Montgomery, Deborah, Jdjmontgomery@aacc.edu
Moody, Mark, Amamoody@aacc.edu
Moonstarr, Nancynmoonstarr@aacc.edu
Moore, CassandraSSVC 1032151csmoore@aacc.edu
Moore, Kenneth P.kpmoore@aacc.edu
Moore, Lee
CALT 2482492lamoore@aacc.edu
Moore, MatthewCADE 1087079mmoore9@aacc.edu
Moore, Nicole, Lnlmoore1@aacc.edu
Moorer, MaryGYM 1412301memoorer@aacc.edu
Moorer, RichardCSB 1302811rdmoorer@aacc.edu
Moorhouse, Sean, Dsdmoorhouse@aacc.edu
Morahan, Mary, Bmbmorahan@aacc.edu
Morales, Alba, Nanmorales@aacc.edu
Morgan, Victoriavmorgan1@aacc.edu
Morris, David, Cdcmorris@aacc.edu
Morrow, Kelly, Lklmorrow@aacc.edu
Morse, Alicia
HUMN 215B2567ammorse@aacc.edu
Morse Jans, Megan, Amamorsejans@aacc.edu
Mosley, Danielle, Mdmmosley@aacc.edu
Mowry, Janetjlmowry@aacc.edu
Muench, Lisa, Mlmmuench@aacc.edu
Muhammad, Carolcmuhammad@aacc.edu
Muir, Scott D.CRSC 112L2919sdmuir@aacc.edu
Muirhead, Johnjmuirhead@aacc.edu
Mulford, William, Cwcmulford@aacc.edu
Mullin-Trevelyan, Debbiedmullintrevelya@aacc.edu
Mulvey, Louise, Tltmulvey@aacc.edu
Mumma, MelissaSSVC 140A2721mgmumma@aacc.edu
Murnane, Kevin, Wkwmurnane@aacc.edu
Murphy, JoyceSSVC 2052308jcmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Karen, Lklmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kevin H.CRSC 1137244khmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kimberlykcmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Lisa, Mlmmurphy3@aacc.edu
Murphy, Meghan, Mmmmurphy5@aacc.edu
Mustafa, MuzammalCSB 1082440mmustafa@aacc.edu
Mutscheller, Kasha, Dkdmutscheller@aacc.edu
Myers, Jamie, MCALT 1151141jmmyers1@aacc.edu
Myers, PaulCRSC 204G2414prmyers@aacc.edu
Myers, Roy, Aramyers2@aacc.edu
Myers, Timothy, Itimyers@aacc.edu
Mykita, Daviddjmykita@aacc.edu
Pochet-Mitchell, Meredith, Amapochetmitchel@aacc.edu
Schwartz-Mcgady, Karen E.keschwartzmcgad1@aacc.edu