Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Faculty


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Gabriel-Tucci, PaulHUM 113J 2806 pdtucci@aacc.edu
Gambone, Jaclyn, DAMIL 309E 2081 jdgambone@aacc.edu
Gardner, Alice L.CRSC 339 2179 algardner1@aacc.edu
Garrett, Barbara S.AMIL 309A 1866 bsgarrett@aacc.edu
Gatrell, JoselleCALT 268 2497 jgatrell@aacc.edu
George, Bruce L.CALT 240 7081 blgeorge@aacc.edu
Gibbins, ThorLBRY 117 2587 tgibbins@aacc.edu
Gill, RajwantCALT 266 2373 rkgill@aacc.edu
Gomez, RitaCRSC 117 2474 rvgomez@aacc.edu
Gonder, DarylHUMN 113E 2551 dwgonder@aacc.edu
Gotjen, Lynne, VFLRS 124B 7228 lvgotjen@aacc.edu
Gray, Lawrence, LCRSC 109 3107 llgray1@aacc.edu
Gregory, PatriciaCALT 248 2372 pagregory@aacc.edu