Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Faculty


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Maheshwari, Sangeeta
CALT 342 2897 smaheshwari@aacc.edu
Malmgren, Rick
CRSC 123 7495 rmalmgren@aacc.edu
Markowski, Susanne R.CALT 240 1144 srmarkowski@aacc.edu
Marshall, Alycia AMATH 231B 2029 aamarshall@aacc.edu
Matthews, Mark
HUM 215F 2285 mrmatthews@aacc.edu
Maxwell, Anthony amaxwell2@aacc.edu
Mazur, Pamela G.
MATH 231K 2589 pgmazur@aacc.edu
McCants-Price, Kellie, M
CRSC 111 2419 kmmccantsprice@aacc.edu
McCulloch, Lindsay, K lkmcculloch@aacc.edu
McQuighan, Max M.
CALT 348 7242 jmmcquighan@aacc.edu
Meinsler, Sara E 7016 semeinsler@aacc.edu
Meissner, Dawn MCRSC 187 2455 dmmeissner@aacc.edu
Meng, Dave
HUM 113I 2892 dpmeng@aacc.edu
Messenger, James, PMATH 231K 1804 jpmessenger@aacc.edu
Mester, GretchenCRSC 341 2326 gmester@aacc.edu
Miller, Kristine, E
DRGN 232 2841 kemiller4@aacc.edu
Miller, MelanieFLRS 428 7385 mkmiller@aacc.edu
Mody, Javanika
DRGN 246 2265 jmody@aacc.edu
Mona, ChrisCADE 308 7028 cpmona@aacc.edu
Moore, MatthewCADE 108 7079 mmoore9@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kevin H.CRSC 113 7244 khmurphy@aacc.edu