Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Faculty


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sagi, JohnCRSC 311 2638 jsagi@aacc.edu
Sayed, KhaledCRSC 185 1243 ksayed@aacc.edu
Schilder, MarionFLRS 124 7233 mfschilder@aacc.edu
Schrader GregoryDRGN 244 1216 grschrader@aacc.edu
Schuster, Jennifer. MCADE 213 7105 jmschuster@aacc.edu
Scott-Carter, DarianCALT 254 dscottcarter@aacc.edu
Segreti, GregCADE 208 7220 gjsegreti@aacc.edu
Shepard, Brandi R
CALT 314 2120 brshepard@aacc.edu
Sherer, Maureen
DRGN 231 2261 masherer@aacc.edu
Shilkret, Jack
CRSC 111 2419 jpshilkret@aacc.edu
Siegrist, Alicia W.
DRGN 242 2804 awsiegrist@aacc.edu
Sikorski, Grace
HUM203J 2186 gsikorski@aacc.edu
Smith-Baker, StephanieFLRS 432 7497 sesmithbaker@aacc.edu
Snyder, Drew, MCADE 225 7029 dmsnyder4@aacc.edu
Sorrells, Tracy M.MATH 231J tmsorrells@aacc.edu
Souhrada, Regina, SLBRY 117 2158 rssouhrada@aacc.edu
Spencer, Vivian
HUM 203G 2314 vgspencer@aacc.edu
Spoor, Suzanne J
HUM 203A 2448 sjspoor@aacc.edu
Spurlock, Melissa
MATH 2506 mbspurlock@aacc.edu
Stark, William D
MATH 231H 2561 wdstark@aacc.edu
Stephens, AliceFLRS 436 7333 apstephens@aacc.edu
Strongson-Aldape, Julie
HUM113H jstrongson@aacc.edu
Szabo Hill, AnikoDRGN 229 2706 ahill5@aacc.edu