Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Fain, JosephCRSC 204J jfain@aacc.edu
Farrell, Laurie, ALUDL 143 7253 lafarrell@aacc.edu
Faulkner, Barbara bfaulkner1@aacc.edu
Felton, James, ALUDL 202B 1472 jafelton@aacc.edu
Figueira, Melissa, NCCPT 326 2110 mnfigueira@aacc.edu
Fine, Ricka, KCRSC-220G 1868 rkfine@aacc.edu
Fisher, OksanaRESM 119 2207 ofisher@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald, Lynda
CADE 106 7021 lpfitzgerald@aacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Laura LSSVC 203 2359 llfitzpatrick@aacc.edu
Flickner, TrishCRSC 252I 2412 plflickner@aacc.edu
Foehrkolb, Amanda, CRESM 127 2826 acfoehrkolb@aacc.edu
Fogg, Arlene BLBRY 125 abfogg@aacc.edu
Fogg, Susan, EHCAT 2114 sefogg@aacc.edu
Fowler, Joseph, C POOL 2316 jcfowler@aacc.edu
Fralin, Princess, A pafralin@aacc.edu
Frank, Karen, LFLRS 102 7011 klfrank1@aacc.edu
Frist, Heidi MRESM 108 2234 hmfrist@aacc.edu
Fromm, Vickie L.SSVC 146 2249 vlfromm@aacc.edu
Frost, QuentinCALT 121B 2663 qafrost@aacc.edu
Frutchey, Susan DSUNB 250 2495 sdfrutchey@aacc.edu
Fuentes, Arnold, DCADE 332D 7140 adfuentes@aacc.edu