Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Gable, Erin, DCRSC 232 2839 edgable@aacc.edu
Gabriel-Tucci, JaniceFTM 2933 jagabriel@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Elizabeth, OCRSC 314 2053 eogallagher@aacc.edu
Gallagher, SusanCCPT 330 2124 sgallagher5@aacc.edu
Gallen, Thomas, JCADE 332D 2920 tjgallen@aacc.edu
Gardner, Eric S. esgardner@aacc.edu
Garner, Mary H.CALT 121 2891 mhgarner@aacc.edu
Garrett, BonnieSSVC 212 2503 bjgarrett@aacc.edu
Gavin, Michael, HLUDL 202A 2776 mhgavin@aacc.edu
Gechter, DanielSUNB 112 2075 dpgechter@aacc.edu
George, Timothy N.GBTC 500 tngeorge@aacc.edu
Gilbert, JaniceHUMN 215C 2286 jagilbert@aacc.edu
Gilkey, ShannonFLRS 202 7048 sgilkey@aacc.edu
Gladwin, Sonja RGBTC-503 2927 srgladwin@aacc.edu
Glover, Demaris, TCRSC 108A 1180 dtglover@aacc.edu
Godsey, Lynn DCRSC 252H 2149 ldgodsey@aacc.edu
Goforth, Joseph M.CADE 332 2628 jmgoforth@aacc.edu
Goldenberg, StephanieCRSC 312 2366 slgoldenberg@aacc.edu
Goodarzi, Shirin MCRSC 252E 2148 smgoodarzi@aacc.edu
Gottschalk, Duane, L dlgottschalk@aacc.edu
Grabowski, JohnSUNB 203 2231 jfgrabowski@aacc.edu
Grace, Wanda LSUNB 112 2254 wlgrace@aacc.edu
Grady, Frances, CJOHN 102 2171 fcgrady@aacc.edu
Green, Brandon T. btgreen@aacc.edu
Greene, Mary E.CRSC 131 2649 megreene@aacc.edu
Greenhouse, Shelley, SDRGN 104A ssgreenhouse@aacc.edu
Greer, Billie A. bagreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Travis, JCRSC 112H 2131 tjgreer@aacc.edu
Gregory, Larry GCSB-135 2496 lggregory@aacc.edu
Griffin, ToyeAMIL 105 2716 tgriffin2@aacc.edu
Gross, Susan CLUDL 144 7252 scgross@aacc.edu
Gumula, Susan, ELUDL 131B 1849 segumula@aacc.edu
Gurtshaw, Amy, ELUDL 142 2341 aegurtshaw@aacc.edu