Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Offer, Pamela, L ploffer@aacc.edu
Oldfather, RobinSUNB 202 2218 rloldfather@aacc.edu
Olson, VirginiaHUMN 016 2208 volson@aacc.edu
Olynnger, Patrick KSUNB 130 2698 pkolynnger@aacc.edu
Ordansa, JanetCALT 115 2944 jjordansa@aacc.edu
Orner, Susan ESSVC 120 2604 seorner@aacc.edu
Osborne, Richard, ACRSC 114 2112 raosborne@aacc.edu
Owu, OgonnaGBTC 534 2580 oowu@aacc.edu