Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sachs, Amanda, N.CRSC 252Y 7009 ansachs@aacc.edu
Salamon, Amylee, MCRSC 190 6717 amsalamon@aacc.edu
Sales, Courtney, JSSVC 208 2063 cjsales@aacc.edu
Sanford, Lisa, ALUDL 108B 2136 lasanford2@aacc.edu
Santiago-Hamel, Armando, LGBTC 217 2962 alsantiago1@aacc.edu
Santos, Jay Ian, P 1358 jpsantos@aacc.edu
Sarber, BillCRSC 110C 2639 wgsarber@aacc.edu
Saunders, Don OCRSC 200A 2819 dosaunders@aacc.edu
Savage, Michele 2984 msavage1@aacc.edu
Scanlon, ChristineCRSC 132 2407 csscanlon@aacc.edu
Schappert, Cynthia, ARESM 128 2235 caschappert@aacc.edu
Scherer, Melanie, LRESM 113 2237 mlscherer@aacc.edu
Schiren, Jerry, G jgschiren@aacc.edu
Schorr, Daniel, ECALT 113 7503 deschorr@aacc.edu
Schorr, Kathleen
LBRY 122 7219 kschorr@aacc.edu
Schram, CherylCALT 114A 2507 clschram@aacc.edu
Schulman, DawnJOHN 201 2807 dpschulman@aacc.edu
Schulze, RickCSB 141 2499 wrschulze@aacc.edu
Schuman, PatGBTC 401 2907 bpschuman@aacc.edu
Schuman, Julie, MHUM 103 2280 jmschuman@aacc.edu
Schwab, Katherine, MSSVC 141 1816 kmschwab@aacc.edu
See, StephanieCRSC 252S 2645 ssee1@aacc.edu
Selby, Tricia, DCRSC 220B 2441 tdselby@aacc.edu
Sellman, Terrance, S tssellman@aacc.edu
Senft, Edward V.CSB 144 2150 evsenft@aacc.edu
Serio, Gina M 7151 gmserio@aacc.edu
Setters, Spencer, B 2112 sbsetters@aacc.edu
Shadforth, Jocelyn, DLUDL 219 2537 jdshadforth@aacc.edu
Shaffer, Scot, SCCPT 328 2938 ssshaffer@aacc.edu
Sheets, Victor 2107 vasheets@aacc.edu
Shehade, Christine M.SSVC 206 2633 cmshehade@aacc.edu
Shehane, Jason, WGYM 108 1396 jwshehane@aacc.edu
Shepet, Stephen A
CSB 111 2782 sashepet@aacc.edu
Shepherd, RobynFLRS 426 7026 rshepherd@aacc.edu
Sheppard, William, J wsheppard@aacc.edu
Sherbert, DennisCRRS140 2404 dhsherbert@aacc.edu
Shetrone, Donald 2403 dkshetrone@aacc.edu
Shinaberry, AlfordCSB 166 2232 alshinaberry@aacc.edu
Shoemaker, Patrice HSSVC 160 2684 phshoemaker@aacc.edu
Siegel, JanisCCPT 327 2297 jsiegel@aacc.edu
Siegenthaler, RachelSSVC 161 2885 resiegenthaler@aacc.edu
Siggers, Lynda, LJOHN 212 2295 llsiggers@aacc.edu
Sileo, Rebecca, ACALT 121D 2966 rasileo@aacc.edu
Simonetta, ScottCRSC 252X 2824 srsimonetta@aacc.edu
Sippl, Jamie, MICOX 220 2176 jmsippl@aacc.edu
Sippl, Vaunda, MSSVC 140 1442 vmsippl@aacc.edu
Smith, Ashleigh, BFLRS 112 7144 absmith9@aacc.edu
Smith, Claire L.LUDL 202A 2776 clsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Cleveland E.
CSB 115 1190 cesmith12@aacc.edu
Smith, Martha, A masmith@aacc.edu
Snow, Kipp, CCRSC 318 2923 kcsnow@aacc.edu
Snyder, Jessica, ADRGN 200 2069 jasnyder1@aacc.edu
Solomon, Kelly, SCSB 161A 2820 kssolomon@aacc.edu
Spain, CherylSSVC 140A 2620 cspain@aacc.edu
Sparks, EdwardHUM 08A 2630 emsparks@aacc.edu
Spence, Neal, TLBRY-151E 2156 ntspence@aacc.edu
Spinks, Daniel J 1253 djspinks@aacc.edu
Stahl, RandallGBTC 527 1178 rstahl1@aacc.edu
Stakolosa, Megan, LCALT 113 7387 mstakolosa@aacc.edu
Stansbury, Alvin G.PLANT 8 agstansbury@aacc.edu
Starkey, Lisa M.CRSC 310 2426 lmstarkey@aacc.edu
Steinhoff, CindyLBRY 233B 2483 cksteinhoff@aacc.edu
Stevens, Lisa, FCSB 108 2315 lfstevens@aacc.edu
Storck, ChristineSUNB 205 2219 cmstorck@aacc.edu
Straub, Linda F.CRSC 252C 2646 lfstraub@aacc.edu
Strayer, Laura, A 2709 lastrayer@aacc.edu
Stubos, AntonyHUM 09 1164 astubos@aacc.edu
Sturtevant, Joan B.SSVC 207 2284 jbsturtevant@aacc.edu
Surgenor, Beth
CRSC 232 7323 bsurgenor@aacc.edu
Sutherland, Donna, MGBTC 316 2447 dmsutherland1@aacc.edu
Sweeny, Kelly, LSSVC 222B 2165 klsweeny@aacc.edu