Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Selby, Tricia, DCRSC 220B 2441 tdselby@aacc.edu
Sell, Kelly K
CALT 234A 2033 kksell@aacc.edu
Sellman, Abraham, GPLNT-107 agsellman@aacc.edu
Sellman, Terrance, S tssellman@aacc.edu
Senft, Edward V.CSB 144 2150 evsenft@aacc.edu
Serio, Gina MCALT 234 7151 gmserio@aacc.edu
Shaffer, Scot, SGBTC 502 2938 ssshaffer@aacc.edu
Sharma, RajivAMIL 102 rsharma2@aacc.edu
Sheets, VictorCALT 220 2107 vasheets@aacc.edu
Shehade, Christine M.SSVC 206 2633 cmshehade@aacc.edu
Shepet, Stephen ACSB 111 2782 sashepet@aacc.edu
Shepherd, RobynFLRS 426 7026 rshepherd@aacc.edu
Sheppard, William, J wsheppard@aacc.edu
Sherbert, DennisCRRS140 2404 dhsherbert@aacc.edu
Shetrone, DonaldCALT 311 2403 dkshetrone@aacc.edu
Shinaberry, AlfordCSB 166 2232 alshinaberry@aacc.edu
Shoemaker, Patrice HSSVC 160 2684 phshoemaker@aacc.edu
Siegel, JanisGBTC 502 2297 jsiegel@aacc.edu
Siegenthaler, RachelSSVC 161 2885 resiegenthaler@aacc.edu
Sileo, Rebecca, ACALT 121D 2966 rasileo@aacc.edu
Simonetta, ScottCRSC 252X 2824 srsimonetta@aacc.edu
Sippl, Jamie, MICOX 220 2176 jmsippl@aacc.edu
Sippl, Vaunda, M vmsippl@aacc.edu
Smith, Claire L.FLRS 304 E 7383 clsmith@aacc.edu
Smith, Cleveland E.CSB 115 1190 cesmith12@aacc.edu
Smith, MarthaADMN 220 1177 masmith@aacc.edu