Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ailstock, RitaDRGN 112 2320 rdailstock@aacc.edu
Albrecht, DeniseSUNB 150 2815 daalbrecht@aacc.edu
Alegre, LloydPLNT 8 2209 lsalegre@aacc.edu
Ammerman, Vickie, KLUDL 111 1356 vkammerman@aacc.edu
Ancona, Jason J.CALT-113 2908 jjancona@aacc.edu
Anderson, AnthonyAMIL 101 1948 akanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, Dana E.PLANT 8 2345 deanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, George, A gaanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, Sarah, J sjanderson5@aacc.edu
Andrew, MargaretCALT 115 2325 maandrew@aacc.edu
Anthony, Caren L.CALT 114 1185 clanthony1@aacc.edu
Armitage, KatherineCRSC 129 2145 klarmitage@aacc.edu
Armour-Kaiser, Mary, LCADE 216 7018 mlarmourkaiser@aacc.edu
Aye, ThihaCADE 332A 2054 taye@aacc.edu