Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Kaiser, PeterSUNB 144 2821 ptkaiser@aacc.edu
Kamarah, EmmaSSVC167 ekamarah@aacc.edu
Karol, Amanda GJOHN 212 1182 agkarol@aacc.edu
Kasinof, FranSSVC 225 2202 fjkasinof@aacc.edu
Kennedy, AnneJOHN 206A 2391 agkennedy@aacc.edu
Kerpelman, Janene, K jkkerpelman@aacc.edu
Kerr, Julie S.CSB 127 2983 jskerr@aacc.edu
Kerr, MicheleHUM 103 2280 mlkerr@aacc.edu
Khaver, NissanCSB 165 2404 nkhaver@aacc.edu
Kho, Noreen, PCALT 115 2903 npkho@aacc.edu
Kidd, Catherine M.LUDL 214 2519 cmkidd@aacc.edu
Kiewitt, LisaCSB 134 2345 lkkiewitt@aacc.edu
Kilian, Debra, M 2603 dmkilian@aacc.edu
Killian, Linda D.SSVC 120 2960 ldkillian@aacc.edu
Kim, Andrew D.FLRS 402 adkim@aacc.edu
Kindrat, Mary CSSVC 214 2059 mckindrat@aacc.edu
King, Aaron S.CRSC 252N 2443 asking@aacc.edu
Kinstler, Stacie, MSSVC 150B 2618 smkinstler@aacc.edu
Klenkel, Janet M.CDC 122 2578 jmklenkel@aacc.edu
Knee, Ivan J.CSB 175 2381 ijknee@aacc.edu
Knighton, Philip M.JOHN 206A 2595 pmknighton@aacc.edu
Knipp, Michael, SCSB 129 2742 msknipp@aacc.edu
Koermer, KellyCCPT 320 7432 kkoermer@aacc.edu
Kogut, Allen, SCSB 160 7327 askogut@aacc.edu
Koorey, Melanie, LGBTC 507 2022 mlkoorey@aacc.edu
Kosinski, Jerry D.PLANT 107 2210 jdkosinski@aacc.edu
Koskovich, Sandra, MAMIL 309 2981 smkoskovich@aacc.edu
Kowalewski, HubertGBTC 101D 2868 hkowalewski@aacc.edu
Kowalewski, SandyCALT 121 2784 sakowalewski@aacc.edu
Kramer, Scott A.CRSC 227B 2800 sakramer@aacc.edu
Kroh, Steven, UCSB 147 2847 sukroh@aacc.edu
Kunsman, Kip A.CCPT 322 7145 kakunsman@aacc.edu
Kutz, Nancy JCSB 113 2096 njkutz@aacc.edu