Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Macklin, Regina, PFLRS 112 7059 rpmacklin@aacc.edu
MacSorley, Richard, THCAT 118 2488 rtmacsorley@aacc.edu
Mallon, Gary, R grmallon@aacc.edu
Malone, Zachary, EGYM 203 2697 zemalone@aacc.edu
Malzone, George, B gbmalzone@aacc.edu
Mariano, Tanya E 2747 temariano@aacc.edu
Marks, Drema J.CALT 208 7063 djmarks@aacc.edu
Marlow, Verna L.CRSC 129 2615 vlmarlow@aacc.edu
Martin, CassandraCRRS 125 2624 cpmartin3@aacc.edu
Martin, Kathy AJOHN 206 2675 kamartin7@aacc.edu
Mason, MaryCALT 129 2707 memason@aacc.edu
Matthews, R AmyGBTC 209 2967 armatthews@aacc.edu
Mattingly, JessicaCALT 114 1256 jmattingly2@aacc.edu
Mauk, Beth Rene
CSB 113 bmauk@aacc.edu
Maxwell, TiffanyAMIL 207B 1285 tmaxwell2@aacc.edu
Mays, BethSUN 125 2480 bamays@aacc.edu
Mazotas, Vickie, KLUDL 111 1356 vkmazotas@aacc.edu
McBride, Kelli K.DRGN 245 2281 kkmcbride@aacc.edu
McBride, William, GCSB 108 wgmcbride@aacc.edu
McCarthy-O'Neill, PatriciaCADE 332B 2514 pmmccarthyoneill@aacc.edu
McCloskey, Wendy, P wpmccloskey@aacc.edu
McClure, MarcySSVC 108 2083 lmmcclure@aacc.edu
McDaniel, Alice BCALT 114 2934 abmcdaniel@aacc.edu
McDivitt, Gregory, TGYM 113 2521 gtmcdivitt@aacc.edu
McDonald, KathleenRESM 140 1291 kmcdonald7@aacc.edu
McDowell, Kara, A 1999 kamcdowell@aacc.edu
McFaden, Mary K.HUMN 215C 2540 mkmcfaden@aacc.edu
McFarland, HeatherSSVC 150 1155 hmmcfarland@aacc.edu
McGinn, ThomasSSVC 105 2240 tjmcginn@aacc.edu
McGowan, TimothyHUM 08 2641 tmcgowan2@aacc.edu
McGranahan, Michael J.SSVC 160 1980 mjmcgranahan@aacc.edu
McGrath, Leilani R.CALT 328 1281 lrmcgrath@aacc.edu
McIntyre, John, LSSVC-142 2572 jlmcintyre@aacc.edu
McLucas, Kevin SAMIL 013 1904 ksmclucas@aacc.edu
McMaster, David KSUNB 150 2352 dkmcmaster@aacc.edu
McNamee, KeithCSB 161A 2820 kcmcnamee@aacc.edu
McQuaide, Mary LouGBTC 401 2984 mmcquaide@aacc.edu
Mcquay, Sara, LLUDL 225B 2750 slmcquay@aacc.edu
Meade, Melody JCALT 114 2329 mjmeade@aacc.edu
Medtart, Donald, R drmedtart@aacc.edu
Melchor, Wendy LCALT 121 7073 wlmelchor@aacc.edu
Melson, VollieICOX 140 1494 vmelson@aacc.edu
Mercado, Deborah ARESM 133 2321 damercado@aacc.edu
Meyer, DonaldCRSC 204K 2702 ddmeyer@aacc.edu
Mickens, Mar-LynnGBTC 404 2560 mmickens@aacc.edu
Middleton, Linda C. lcmiddleton@aacc.edu
Mikelonis, Cynthia AJOHN 207 2904 camikelonis@aacc.edu
Miller, Cheryl, ACADE 332G 2685 camiller@aacc.edu
Miller, JoanSUNB 153 2351 jhmiller@aacc.edu
Miller, Kevin, BCSB 137 2388 kbmiller3@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Kelly, A kamitchell3@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Sheila, M smmitchell2@aacc.edu
Mixon, MadeleineAMIL 309 2401 mjmixon@aacc.edu
Montgomery, Christopher 2468 cdmontgomery@aacc.edu
Moore, CassandraSSVC 103 2151 csmoore@aacc.edu
Moorer, MaryGYM 141 2301 memoorer@aacc.edu
Moorer, RichardCSB 130 2811 rdmoorer@aacc.edu
Morris, Joel, G jgmorris3@aacc.edu
Morse, Alicia
HUM 215B 2567 ammorse@aacc.edu
Muir, Scott D. 2919 sdmuir@aacc.edu
Mullin-Trevelyan, Debbie dmullintrevelya@aacc.edu
Mumma, MelissaSSVC 140A 2721 mgmumma@aacc.edu
Myers, Jamie, MLBRY 239 2153 jmmyers1@aacc.edu
Myers, Lindsey, PCRSC 220F 2936 lmyers3@aacc.edu
Myers, PaulCRSC 204G 2414 prmyers@aacc.edu