Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Staff


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Raimondi, MariaCALT 115 2694 mrraimondi@aacc.edu
Randall, TanyaCALT 114 2650 terandall@aacc.edu
Reddinger, Kimberly J.CRSC 252V 7468 kjreddinger@aacc.edu
Reeder, DebbieDRGN 211 2224 dmreeder@aacc.edu
Reeder, Erin K.SSVC 144 2758 ekreeder@aacc.edu
Reilly, BrendaSSVC 122 2740 bareilly@aacc.edu
Reinhardt, James, K jkreinhardt@aacc.edu
Rhoads, Rebecca, E rerhoads@aacc.edu
Riefe, Ann, EGBTC 407 2910 aeriefe@aacc.edu
Rinehart, Joshua O. jorinehart@aacc.edu
Riscart, AllysonCRSC 190F 1807 ariscart@aacc.edu
Roberts, JoanCADE 216 7230 jbroberts@aacc.edu
Robertson, Patti J.JOHN 203 2121 pjrobertson@aacc.edu
Rogers, Mary E.JOHN 206 2696 merogers2@aacc.edu
Rollins, Lavell, D ldrollins1@aacc.edu
Rosario, Esther, MCRSC 220A 2552 emrosario@aacc.edu
Rose, CarynSSVC 166 2311 carose@aacc.edu
Rothschild, Martha D.RESM 135 2701 mdrothschild@aacc.edu
Rous, Mary SusanLIBR 121 2077 msrous@aacc.edu
Rowell, Daniel, ALIBR 124 1349 darowell@aacc.edu
Roze, Clinton, A 2488 caroze@aacc.edu
Runyon, Jean, MCADE 334A 1249 jmrunyon@aacc.edu
Ryckman, Rachel, EGBTC 502 2040 reryckman@aacc.edu