Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

English and Communications - Part-Time Faculty

A-Z  |  S-Z

S-Z
Shade, Claire clshade@aacc.edu 
Schulenburg, Marjorie msschulenburg@aacc.edu 
Serio, Andrew awserio@aacc.edu 
Sherman, John jfsherman@aacc.edu 
Sims, Diana dmsims1@aacc.edu 
Slappy, Lisa lislappy@aacc.edu 
Smith, Charles cwsmith3@aacc.edu 
Stein, Amanda asstein@aacc.edu 
Taub, Robin
rktaub@aacc.edu 
Wagner, Paula pwagner@aacc.edu 
Wagonheim, Sylvia swwagonheim@aacc.edu 
Walsh, Roy rmwalsh@aacc.edu 
Ware, Olga ogware@aacc.edu 
Weber, Brian bmweber@aacc.edu 
Wenerick-Bell, Katherine ktweneric-bell@aacc.edu 
Wheeler, Gary gmwheeler@aacc.edu