Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

HCAT Information Session Schedule

HCAT Information Session

6 p.m. Thursday, September 3, 2015 
HUM 214
Arnold Campus
101 College Pkwy, Arnold, MD 21012

6 p.m. Thursday, October 1, 2015 
HCAT Glen Burnie Room 117
7438 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD

 6 p.m. Thursday, November 5, 2015 
HCAT Glen Burnie Room 117
7438 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD


Dealer School Information Sessions 
Prepare to become a table game dealer at any casino in Maryland. 

2:00 p.m. Monday, July 13, 2015

6:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 22, 2015

11:00 a.m. Monday, July 27, 2015

2:00 p.m. Wednesday, August 5, 2015

9:30 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2015

6:00 p.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2015

11:00 a.m. Monday, August 24, 2015


Arundel Mills Campus
Room 003
7009 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 

 For more information: 
410-777-2398 or 866-456-HCAT (4228)
jdelozier@aacc.edu