Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

HCAT Information Session Schedule

HCAT Information Session

6 p.m. Thursday, February 4, 2016
Humanities Building Room 214
101 College Parkway Arnold, MD 21012

 6 p.m. Thursday, March 3, 2016
HCAT Glen Burnie Room 117
7438 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD

6 p.m. Thursday, April 7, 2016
Humanities Building Room 214
101 College Parkway Arnold, MD 21012

  6 p.m. Thursday, September1, 2016
HCAT Glen Burnie Room 117
7438 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 

6 p.m. Thursday, October 6, 2016
Humanities Building Room 214
101 College Parkway Arnold, MD 21012

6 p.m. Thursday, November 3, 2016
HCAT Glen Burnie Room 117
7438 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 

Dealer School Information Sessions 
Prepare to become a table game dealer at any casino in Maryland. 

  • 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  • 11:00 a.m. Thursday,  February 4, 2016
  • 1:00 p.m. Monday, February 8, 2016
  • 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 8, 2016
  • 12:00 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2016
  • 10:00 a.m. Thursday, March 24, 2016


Arundel Mills Campus
Room 003
7009 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 

 For more information: 
410-777-2398 or 866-456-HCAT (4228)
jdelozier@aacc.edu