Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

HCAT Student Information

Image of student chef participating in competition.

New and Returning HCAT Students

Welcome!

If you are a prospective student, please see 10 Easy Steps to Enroll.

Register for Classes
To register for credit classes and browse course schedules, please visit AACC's Records and Registration.

HCAT Student Handbook
Download the Student Handbook PDF and bring the four forms located at the back of the handbook to your first class.

Please login to MyAACC to access your HCAT Student Resource Center.
After registering for your first courses, all HCAT students should visit the Student Resource Center for news and information on the program. The HCAT SRC is located under the Community Groups section of the Virtual Campus. To access the Virtual Campus, sign into MyAACC, and click on the VCampus icon at the top right of the screen.

Uniforms
  • New uniforms are available through the College Store located in the Student Services building in Arnold or Glen Burnie Town Center, or you may order online at CulinaryClassics.
  • You can bring your uniform to Maryland Monogram in Pasadena to have it embroidered.
  • If ordering online, you may want to print out and follow these online uniform instructions.PDF

Connect with an HCAT Advisor     

Pastry Students:                     

David Ludwig, 410-777-2063, drludwig@aacc.edu 
Louise Nielsen 410-777-2065, lbnielsen@aacc.edu
Virginia Olson, 410-777-2208, volson@aacc.edu

Culinary Students:   

John Johnson, 410-777-1225, jvjohnson1@aacc.edu 
Randall Stahl, 410-777-1178, rstahl1@aacc.edu  

Hospitality Students:         

Ken Jarvis, 410-777-2772, kjarvis@aacc.edu 
Lou Woods, 410-777-1156, lrwoods@aacc.edu