Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Full-time Faculty

This page provides you with contact information for the Mathematics faculty. Click on an individual's name for information or e-mail them directly with your questions or concerns.

page 1 of 2

Name Phone E-mail Address
Michael F. Armstrong  410-777-1244  mfarmstrong@aacc.edu
Nancy L. Chell 410-777-2360  nlchell@aacc.edu
Fred Chapple 410-777-2556  fdchapple@aacc.edu
Arthur E Cimiluca 410-777-2583 aecimiluca@aacc.edu
Sybille R. Clayton 410-777-2565  sclayton1@aacc.edu
Marci H. Collins 410-777-2590 mhcollins@aacc.edu
Charles S. Davis 410-777-2563 csdavis@aacc.edu
Angela V Desai 410-777-1286 avdesai@aacc.edu

 

James S. Freeman 410-777-2557 jsfreeman@aacc.edu
Kathy E. Hays 410-777-2566 kehays@aacc.edu
Catherine A. Hess 410-777-2574 cahess@aacc.edu
Jagmohan J. Kapoor 410-777-2564 jjkapoor@aacc.edu
Mary O Kassebaum  410-777-2485 

mokassebaum@aacc.edu

Linda R Link 410-777-2113 lrlink@aacc.edu

Page 1 2