Current Students
Faculty and Staff

Future Students

Dixon-Proctor and Ebersberger to Lead AACC Board

Aug. 13, 2014

The Anne Arundel Community College Board of Trustees has announced new officers and the new student board member for the 2014-15 school year. Leading the board will be the Rev. Dr. Diane Dixon-Proctor of Glen Burnie as chair and Arthur D. Ebersberger of Severna Park as vice chair. Appointed to a one-year term is new student member Devanice M. Ball of Severna Park.

The AACC Board of Trustees meets monthly September-June in public session, usually at 6 p.m. on the second Tuesday of the month, in the Cade Center for Fine Arts Room 219. AACC’s student member is a full voting member and serves for a one-year term. All other members are appointed by the governor for six-year terms.