Future Students

Contact Us

AACC’s Office of Public Relations and Marketing oversees the college’s media relations; social media; print, radio, online and television advertising; publicity; direct mail; signage; promotional items and select college events. The office also produces the credit schedule, Fast Facts and Cultural Events brochures; the President's Ezine and the Bird's Eye View, a newsletter for and about employees.

Dan Baum
Executive director, Public Relations and Marketing
dbbaum@aacc.edu 
410-777-2011

Amy Gurtshaw
Administrative assistant
aegurtshaw@aacc.edu
410-777-2546 

Media inquiries: 
Laurie Farrell
Assistant director, public relations
lafarrell@aacc.edu or 410-777-7253 or 

Angie Hamlet
Public relations coordinator
achamlet@aacc.edu or 410-777-2862 


Social Media:  
Susan Gumula
Digital media specialist
segumula@aacc.edu or 410-777-1849

Paid college advertising:
Sue Donaldson
Copy editor
smdonaldson2@aacc.edu or 410-777-7257  



AACC mailing address:
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Parkway, Arnold, MD 21012-1895