Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Contact the Program Pathways Office Today!

Contact the Program Pathways office at Anne Arundel Community College for more information on Program Pathways, program articulation, and proficiency credit.

PROGRAM PATHWAYS OFFICE

Mary Garner, Assistant Director 
Business Education Partnerships
Phone: 410-777-2891
Fax: 410-777-7266
E-mail: mhgarner@aacc.edu

HIGH SCHOOL SIGNATURE PROGRAM FACILITATOR CONTACT

Annapolis High School
Eric Elston
410-266-5240 x239
eelston@aacps.org

Arundel High School
Sherri Billheimer
410-674-6500
sbillheimer@aacps.org      

Broadneck High School 
Michelle Weisgerber 
410-757-1300 
mweisgerber@aacps.org

Chesapeake High School
Melissa Bajadek
410-255-9600 x226
MBAJADEK@AACPS.ORG

Glen Burnie High School 
Allison Ellis 
410-761-8950 x274 
aeellis@aacps.org     

Meade High School
James Hopper
410-674-7710
jhopper@aacps.org 

North County High School  
Darryl Gonzalez
410-222-6970
dgonzalez@aacps.org

Northeast High School
Jacqueline Dunn
410-437-6400 x212
jadunn@aacps.org

Old Mill High School 
Amy Counts
410-969-9010 
acounts@aacps.org   

Severna Park High School
Joanne Brack
410-544-0900
jbrack@aacps.org

South River High School
Linda Lamon
410-956-5600 x289 
llamon@aacps.org

Southern High School
Meghan Hryniewicz 
410-867-7100
mhryniewicz@aacps.org