Back to Top

2019-2020 Board of Directors


Cullen Murray, president

Frank R. Campbell, Esq, vice president

J. Mitchell Krebs, treasurer

Cindy O'Neill, secretary

Henry N. Libby, Esq., immediate past president

Board Directors

Janet M. Clauson

Karen Cook, Esq.

Rev. Dr. Diane Dixon-Proctor, board of trustees liaison

Angela Ewell-Madison

Richard Faircloth, Ph.D., AACC professor emeritus

Kristin Gamboa, student member

Mark Hartzell

Brittany Jones

Eric Keitz

Tamela "Van" Mason, board of trustees student member

Dan Mathias

Andrew McAlexander

Sue Lindsay McNew

Julie Mussog

Jerry Nicklow, APL, AIS

Loubon Repke

Pete Smith

Lawrence W. Ulvila, Jr., lead board of trustees liaison

Sharrie Wade

Howard Weinstein

Laura Westervelt

Dr. Dawn Lindsay, AACC president

Vollie Melson, executive director

Jay Winer, director emeritus

Harold V. Nutt, director emeritus (deceased)


We’re happy to help.

AACC Foundation


Send Email