Back to Top

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 4, 2021

Are you interested in studying Dental Assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Learn about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 18, 2021

Learn more about our Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Dec 1, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online