Back to Top

Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 - Saturday, Dec 31, 2022

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Join HCAT Institute staff and fellow students for a mandatory orientation to assist you in preparation for the upcoming term. This orientation is only for HCAT students.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

Join us to learn more about our CNA/GNA program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Learn more about our Patient Care Technician program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Are you interested in studying dental assisting at an affordable rate? You're in the right place!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Jan 14, 2022

If you love working with animals, learn more about our Veterinary Assisting program through this free, virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Jan 18, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Feb 1, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Feb 7, 2022

Learn more about our Certified Clinical Medical Assisting program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online
Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Feb 9, 2022

Learn about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Feb 15, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online