Back to Top

Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 - Saturday, Dec 31, 2022

Tue, Feb 22, 2022

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online
Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Feb 28, 2022

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Mar 1, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 9, 2022

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online
Learn about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Mar 10, 2022

Learn more about our Health, Fitness and Exercise Studies program by attending this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Apr 5, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 6, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Laboratory Assistant program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Learn about our Public Health program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

Learn more about our Physical Therapist Assistant program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:30 AM
Location
Online

Thu, Apr 28, 2022

Learn more about our Surgical Technology program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, May 3, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting, ECG/IV Therapy and Health Care Delivery Systems programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online