Back to Top

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Wed, May 26, 2021

Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT non-credit training opportunities.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Jun 9, 2021

Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT noncredit training opportunities.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT noncredit training opportunities.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Jul 7, 2021

Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT noncredit training opportunities.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Get started in a career in culinary arts. Join us for a virtual information session to learn about all the HCAT noncredit training opportunities.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 4, 2021

Join the Hotel, Culinary Arts and Tourism (HCAT) Institute's staff for an information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Sat, Sep 4, 2021

Join the Hotel, Culinary Arts and Tourism (HCAT) Institute's staff for an information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 4, 2021

Join the Hotel, Culinary Arts and Tourism (HCAT) Institute's staff for an information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 4, 2021

Join the Hotel, Culinary Arts and Tourism (HCAT) Institute's staff for an information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Sat, Dec 4, 2021

Join the Hotel, Culinary Arts and Tourism (HCAT) Institute's staff for an information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online