Back to Top

Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 - Saturday, Dec 31, 2022

Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Learn about the Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Aug 24, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual Information Session
Event Time
8:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Sep 8, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
12:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Oct 12, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Oct 28, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
6:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Nov 17, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Dec 5, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Dec 16, 2022

Join us to learn more about our Medical Assisting and ECG/IV Therapy programs through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
8:00 AM
Location
Online