Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Wed, Sep 15, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Low Voltage program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Sep 23, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Low Voltage program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Oct 1, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Electrical program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Diesel Mechanic program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Oct 12, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Oct 15, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join us to discover more about our Pre-Apprenticeship Electrical program through this virtual information session!
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

Join us to learn more about our Diesel Mechanic program through this free virtual information session!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program.
Event Time
10:00 AM
Location
Online

Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Learn a skilled trade! Join our virtual information session and learn more about our Welding program!
Event Time
5:00 PM
Location
Online