Back to Top

You are viewing all events

Tue, Jan 24, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Arnold

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
2:00 PM
Location
Online

Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Online

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Arnold

Mon, Apr 10, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Online

Fri, Apr 28, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Arnold

Thu, May 11, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
3:00 PM
Location
Arnold

Tue, May 23, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
9:00 AM
Location
Online

Fri, Jun 2, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free virtual information session.
Event Time
11:00 AM
Location
Online

Mon, Jun 19, 2023

Learn more about our Registered Nursing program through this free information session.
Event Time
4:00 PM
Location
Arnold