Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Abney, Nicole, J njabney@aacc.edu
Abolarin, Jolaade, A jaabolarin@aacc.edu
Aclin, Charissa, S csaclin@aacc.edu
Adair, Michele maadair@aacc.edu
Adams, Jenny jadams22@aacc.edu
Adams, Rachel radams13@aacc.edu
Addei, Victoria, A vaaddei@aacc.edu
Adelman, Scott, M smadelman1@aacc.edu
Aiken, Michael maaiken@aacc.edu
Akor, Ike iakor@aacc.edu
Albergo, Marcia, H mhalbergo@aacc.edu
Alexander, Charles, D cdalexander@aacc.edu
Allen, Shannon, E seallen@aacc.edu
Allison, Julie, D jdallison@aacc.edu
Alvarez, Jessica jalvarez4@aacc.edu
Anadu, Ejikeme eanadu@aacc.edu
Anchor, Kristen kanchor@aacc.edu
Anderson, Christian canderson21@aacc.edu
Ankney, Christopher cankney@aacc.edu
Annadale, Mark mannadale1@aacc.edu
Anselm, Nancy npanselm@aacc.edu
Anthony, Timothy, J tjanthony@aacc.edu
Applegate, Mary, A maapplegate@aacc.edu
Applegate, Stephen, A saapplegate@aacc.edu
Ard, Donald dard2@aacc.edu
Armour, Theodore, W twarmour@aacc.edu
Armstrong, Kendall, L klarmstrong2@aacc.edu
Arvay, Heather harvay@aacc.edu
Arvay, Randall rarvay@aacc.edu
Ascione, Raymond A.CADE 113 7230 raascione@aacc.edu
Ashworth, Douglas dashworth@aacc.edu
Ayala, Hugo hayala@aacc.edu
Ayers, Thomas, H thayers@aacc.edu