Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Bachkosky, Mary M. mmbachkosky@aacc.edu
Baer, Betsy, J bjbaer@aacc.edu
Baker, Grant, J gjbaker@aacc.edu
Balderson, David, C dcbalderson@aacc.edu
Balog, Douglas dbalog@aacc.edu
Banks, Brian bbanks2@aacc.edu
Barbudo Delgado, Maria mbarbudodelgado@aacc.edu
Barcellona, Mary mabarcellona@aacc.edu
Barcelo, Gabriel gbarcelo@aacc.edu
Barent, Paige, B pbbarent@aacc.edu
Barnes, Barbara bbarnes1@aacc.edu
Baron, Charlotte cebaron@aacc.edu
Barry, Cynthia, M cmbarry@aacc.edu
Bartlinski, Eugene embartlinski@aacc.edu
Barton, Carol cbarton@aacc.edu
Basham, Michael, T mtbasham@aacc.edu
Bast, Stephen, R srbast@aacc.edu
Bates, Rodney, A rabates1@aacc.edu
Bates, Tia, P tpbates@aacc.edu
Bathras, Patrick J. pjbathras@aacc.edu
Battle, Sonia, T stbattle@aacc.edu
Baumbach Karen kbaumbach@aacc.edu
Beal, Amanda albeal@aacc.edu
Beatty, Robert, ECRSC 317 rebeatty@aacc.edu
Becker, Don dbecker3@aacc.edu
Beecher, Cheryl, L clbeecher@aacc.edu
Beedenbender, Mark, G mgbeedenbender@aacc.edu
Beery, Donald dbeery@aacc.edu
Bell, Norma, J njbell@aacc.edu
Benavides, E, F efbenavides@aacc.edu
Bender, Jennifer, D jdbender@aacc.edu
Bene, Rebecca, J rjbene@aacc.edu
Benjamin, Frank E. febenjamin@aacc.edu
Benner, Rebecca, J rjbenner@aacc.edu
Bennett, Merry C. mcbennett@aacc.edu
Berends, Kenneth kberends@aacc.edu
Berger, Tanya, R trberger@aacc.edu
Berkley, Darrin, K dkberkley1@aacc.edu
Berlin, Charles, H chberlin@aacc.edu
Berry, Lori, R lrberry@aacc.edu
Beyerlein, Ronald, N rnbeyerlein@aacc.edu
Biddinger, Amanda, J ajbiddinger@aacc.edu
Bierc, Rebecca 9248 rmbierc@aacc.edu
Biermann, Brittany, L blbiermann@aacc.edu
Bigelow, Candice, L clbigelow@aacc.edu
Bissett, Elizabeth, A eabissett@aacc.edu
Bitner, Emily ebitner@aacc.edu
Bjorge, Marilyn mbjorge@aacc.edu
Black, Katherine, F kfblack@aacc.edu
Blackwell, Robert, J rjblackwell1@aacc.edu
Blades, Jennifer, A jablades@aacc.edu
Blaha, Frank fblaha@aacc.edu
Blaha, Mary, J mjblaha@aacc.edu
Blair, Dania, R drblair1@aacc.edu
Blanco Galinda, Aida, M amblancogalinda@aacc.edu
Blank, Jessse, L jlblank@aacc.edu
Blizzard, Gayle gblizzard@aacc.edu
Bloomberg, Sarah sbloomberg@aacc.edu
Blow, Michael, E meblow@aacc.edu
Blum, Pamela J. pjblum@aacc.edu
Bodnar, John, W jwbodnar@aacc.edu
Boehm, Deborah J. djboehm@aacc.edu
Bondy, Mary J.
AMIL 207D 1887 mjbondy@aacc.edu
Bonfigli, Travis, P tpbonfigli@aacc.edu
Booth, Janice F.HUM 103 9382 jfbooth@aacc.edu
Borch, Linda llborch@aacc.edu
Borresen, Yvonne, C ycborresen@aacc.edu
Boswell, Amy, M amboswell@aacc.edu
Bouchat-Smith, Linda lbouchatsmith@aacc.edu
Boudra, Deborah dboudra@aacc.edu
Boyd, Marshall, H mhboyd@aacc.edu
Boyd, Mary mfboyd@aacc.edu
Boyd, Samantha, D sdboyd1@aacc.edu
Boysaw, Virgil vboysaw@aacc.edu
Bradford, James, C jcbradford@aacc.edu
Bradford, Jumanne jbradford4@aacc.edu
Brady, Ryan, R rrbrady@aacc.edu
Brandler, Brian bbrandler@aacc.edu
Brantner, Heather, D hdbrantner@aacc.edu
Braslavsky, Milana mbraslavsky@aacc.edu
Brawner, Christopher cbrawner2@aacc.edu
Briggs, Katrina kbriggs5@aacc.edu
Briscoe, Wauseca wbriscoe1@aacc.edu
Brochard, John jbrochard@aacc.edu
Brooks, Robert, C rcbrooks3@aacc.edu
Brophy, Sharon 9322 sabrophy@aacc.edu
Brown, Ajile abrown83@aacc.edu
Brown, Barbara, J bjbrown9@aacc.edu
Brown, James, T jtbrown11@aacc.edu
Brown, Neil 9037 nfbrown1@aacc.edu
Brown, Patricia, A pabrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Patrick, T ptbrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Robert, D rdbrown1@aacc.edu
Brown, Robyn S 7214 rsbrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Tanya, N tnbrown9@aacc.edu
Brown, Tiffani, SAMIL 309A 2968 tsbrown1@aacc.edu
Brown, Yukona, A yabrown@aacc.edu
Brown-Jones, Montrelia, R mrbrownjones@aacc.edu
Brown-McCullers, April, N anbrownmcculler@aacc.edu
Broyles, Michael mbroyles@aacc.edu
Bryant, Eddie, T etbryant@aacc.edu
Bucelato, Justin jbucelato@aacc.edu
Buck, David dbuck2@aacc.edu
Buckenmaier, Pamela, J pjbuckenmaier@aacc.edu
Buckley, Thomas, P tpbuckley1@aacc.edu
Bucklin, Dave dbucklin@aacc.edu
Buckreis, Rena, L rbuckreis@aacc.edu
Budd, Nadine, S nsbudd@aacc.edu
Buenning, Robert, K rkbuenning@aacc.edu
Bugaile, Molly, E mebugaile@aacc.edu
Bunker, Andrew, G agbunker@aacc.edu
Burchill, Russell, ECALT 246 reburchill@aacc.edu
Burdick, Seth sburdick@aacc.edu
Burke, Lashawn lburke3@aacc.edu
Burke, Steven, N snburke@aacc.edu
Burke, Thomas F tfburke@aacc.edu
Burnett, Aaron aburnett6@aacc.edu
Bussey, Ian, H ihbussey@aacc.edu
Byrne, Kathleen, E kebyrne@aacc.edu