Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Haas, Richard rmhaas@aacc.edu
Hadley, Beth B.AMIL 309 1962 bbhadley@aacc.edu
Hale, Joan jhale5@aacc.edu
Hall, Jim, F jhall12@aacc.edu
Halley, Deborah, A dahalley1@aacc.edu
Hamilton, Norma, E nehamilton@aacc.edu
Hammond, Deborah, L dlhammond3@aacc.edu
Hammond, Jimmy, R jrhammond2@aacc.edu
Hanna, Bade bhanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Della, B dbhanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Gordon ghanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Margaret mwhanna@aacc.edu
Hannon, Kathleen, P kphannon@aacc.edu
Hargrove, Dorothy dhargrove@aacc.edu
Harmon, Christopher, L clharmon2@aacc.edu
Harral, Brian, D bdharral@aacc.edu
Harrell, Robert, V rvharrell@aacc.edu
Harris, Dorothy dharris19@aacc.edu
Harris, Sharon, A 1827 saharris4@aacc.edu
Harris, Tamara, L tlharris4@aacc.edu
Harris-Ternovan, Joan, M jmharristernova@aacc.edu
Harrison, Chelsea, K ckharrison@aacc.edu
Hart, Zetta, V zvhart@aacc.edu
Hartman, Greta, B gbhartman@aacc.edu
Hartmann, David, A dahartmann@aacc.edu
Harty, Rosemary rharty@aacc.edu
Harty, Sharon sharty@aacc.edu
Haseltine, Reginald Y. ryhaseltine@aacc.edu
Hastings, Alice, C achastings@aacc.edu
Hastings, Beth, A bahastings@aacc.edu
Hastmann, Paul, S pshastmann@aacc.edu
Hauswald, Ron rwhauswald@aacc.edu
Hawkins, Viola vlhawkins@aacc.edu
Haywood, Valeri, A vahaywood@aacc.edu
Hazimeh-Glueck, Shaghaf, I sihazimehglueck@aacc.edu
Healey, Amy, L alhealey@aacc.edu
Hebler, Joseph, E jehebler@aacc.edu
Heckman, Carol, S csheckman@aacc.edu
Hegazy, Ahmed, M amhegazy@aacc.edu
Heidrick, Louis lheidrick@aacc.edu
Heighton, Lynne, P lpheighton@aacc.edu
Helinski, Maureen M.CRSC 131 9476 mmhelinski@aacc.edu
Helm, John jhelm@aacc.edu
Helman, Jonathan, A jahelman@aacc.edu
Hendershot, Florence fhendershot@aacc.edu
Henderson, Betty W. bwhenderson@aacc.edu
Hendry, Robert, E rehendry@aacc.edu
Henken, John, C jchenken@aacc.edu
Henry-Stocker, Sandra shenrystocker@aacc.edu
Herrick, Brent, D bdherrick@aacc.edu
Herring, Joshua, R jrherring@aacc.edu
Herzfeld, Ronald rherzfeld@aacc.edu
Hess, Becky, L blhess1@aacc.edu
Hildebrand, Virginia vhhildebrand@aacc.edu
Hilder, David A. dahilder@aacc.edu
Hilder, Stacia shilder@aacc.edu
Hill, Michelle JAMIL 207B 7366 mjhill1@aacc.edu
Hilz, Angela, M amhilz@aacc.edu
Hiscox, Julie, C jchiscox@aacc.edu
Hobbs, Delrie, L dlhobbs@aacc.edu
Hodge, William, V wvhodge@aacc.edu
Hoekstra, Merrill, C mchoekstra@aacc.edu
Hoffstein, Barbara bhoffstein@aacc.edu
Hogue, Theresa, L tlhogue@aacc.edu
Holland, Ann Marie aholland@aacc.edu
Hood, Deborah A. dahood@aacc.edu
Hood, John, C jchood1@aacc.edu
Hook, Cheryl, M cmhook@aacc.edu
Horr, Doris, R drhorr@aacc.edu
Horst, James jehorst@aacc.edu
Horton, Alan, C achorton@aacc.edu
Houchens, Christina, R crhouchens@aacc.edu
Houser, Jason jhouser@aacc.edu
Howe, Brett bhowe1@aacc.edu
Huber, Joseph, M jmhuber@aacc.edu
Hughes, Antonia ahughes4@aacc.edu
Hughes, Jennifer, M jmhughes1@aacc.edu
Hultgren, RussellGBTC 405 2106 rwhultgren@aacc.edu
Hunt, Brian bhunt5@aacc.edu
Hurbanis, Brenda L.AMIL 309C blhurbanis@aacc.edu