Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Haas, Richard rmhaas@aacc.edu
Hackett, Lori, N lnhackett@aacc.edu
Hadley, Beth B.AMIL 309 1962 bbhadley@aacc.edu
Hall, Jim, F jhall12@aacc.edu
Hall, Michele mmhall6@aacc.edu
Hall, William whall7@aacc.edu
Halley, Deborah, A dahalley1@aacc.edu
Hamblin, Carol, L clhamblin@aacc.edu
Hamilton, Norma, E nehamilton@aacc.edu
Hammack, Katie, M kmhammack@aacc.edu
Hammond, Constance
2873 cshammond@aacc.edu
Hanna, Gordon ghanna@aacc.edu
Hanna, Margaret mwhanna@aacc.edu
Hantz, Victoria, E vethompson3@aacc.edu
Hardesty, Martha mlhardesty@aacc.edu
Hardesty, Richard, L rlhardesty2@aacc.edu
Hargrove, Dorothy dhargrove@aacc.edu
Harmon, Christopher, L clharmon2@aacc.edu
Harper, Mia, L mlharper@aacc.edu
Harrell, Robert, V rvharrell@aacc.edu
Harring, Dean dharring@aacc.edu
Harris, Cedric charris33@aacc.edu
Harris, Sharon, A 1827 saharris4@aacc.edu
Harris, Tamara, L tlharris4@aacc.edu
Harrison, Chelsea, K ckharrison@aacc.edu
Harrison, Victor, L vharrison2@aacc.edu
Hart, Zetta, V zvhart@aacc.edu
Hartman, Greta, B gbhartman@aacc.edu
Hartmann, David, A dahartmann@aacc.edu
Harty, Rosemary rharty@aacc.edu
Harty, Sharon sharty@aacc.edu
Haskell, Natalie nhaskell1@aacc.edu
Hastings, Alice, C achastings@aacc.edu
Hastings, Beth, A bahastings@aacc.edu
Haugen, Karen, A kahaugen@aacc.edu
Hauswald, Ron rwhauswald@aacc.edu
Hawkins, Viola vlhawkins@aacc.edu
Haywood, Valeri, A vahaywood@aacc.edu
Healey, Amy, L alhealey@aacc.edu
Hebler, Joseph, E jehebler@aacc.edu
Hecker, Lisa, C lchecker@aacc.edu
Heckman, Carol, S csheckman@aacc.edu
Hegewisch, Lisa, A lahegewisch@aacc.edu
Heidrick, Louis lheidrick@aacc.edu
Heighton, Lynne, P lpheighton@aacc.edu
Helinski, Maureen M.CRSC 131 9476 mmhelinski@aacc.edu
Henderson, Betty W. bwhenderson@aacc.edu
Hendricks, Joseph, A jahendricks1@aacc.edu
Hendrickson, Merrilyne, A mahendrickson@aacc.edu
Hendry, Robert, E rehendry@aacc.edu
Henken, John, C jchenken@aacc.edu
Herr, Amber, M amherr1@aacc.edu
Herzfeld, Ronald rherzfeld@aacc.edu
Hester, Ashley, N anhester@aacc.edu
Hewitt, Laurie lhewitt1@aacc.edu
Higgins, Julia, A jahiggins@aacc.edu
High, Sarah shigh@aacc.edu
Hildebrand, Virginia vhhildebrand@aacc.edu
Hoekstra, Merrill, C mchoekstra@aacc.edu
Hoffmann, Denise, K dkhoffmann@aacc.edu
Hoffstein, Barbara bhoffstein@aacc.edu
Hogue, Theresa, L tlhogue@aacc.edu
Holland, Ann Marie aholland@aacc.edu
Hollenczer, Lara lhollenczer@aacc.edu
Holmwood, Matthew, R mrholmwood@aacc.edu
Holstrom, Allison, R arholstrom@aacc.edu
Hood, Deborah A. dahood@aacc.edu
Hood, John, C jchood1@aacc.edu
Horn, Diane, P dphorn@aacc.edu
Hornor, Sally
CRSC 171 2842 sghornor@aacc.edu
Horr, Doris, R drhorr@aacc.edu
Horst, James jehorst@aacc.edu
Horta, Cheryl, A chorta@aacc.edu
Horton, Alan, C achorton@aacc.edu
Houchens, Christina, R crhouchens@aacc.edu
Houser, Jason jhouser@aacc.edu
Howard, Nakita nhoward@aacc.edu
Htet, Steven shtet@aacc.edu
Hubbard, James, H jhhubbard@aacc.edu
Huber, Joseph, M jmhuber@aacc.edu
Huddy, Donna, R drhuddy@aacc.edu
Hughes, Jennifer, M jmhughes1@aacc.edu
Hull, Larry lhull@aacc.edu
Hunt, Courtney chunt8@aacc.edu
Huntley, Sylvia shuntley@aacc.edu
Hurbanis, Brenda L.AMIL 309C blhurbanis@aacc.edu