Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
MacAuley-Shoemaker, Donna, L dmacauleyshoema@aacc.edu
MacFarland, TalkeCRSC 131 2430 tmacfarland@aacc.edu
Mack, Raymond W. rwmack@aacc.edu
Mahler, Anne-Catherine, C acmahler@aacc.edu
Mainhart, Susan smainhart@aacc.edu
Makell, Lionel, D ldmakell@aacc.edu
Malecki, Rosemary rmalecki@aacc.edu
Mallick, Darlene 7329 damallick@aacc.edu
Malone, Gabrielle H. ghmalone@aacc.edu
Malone, Susan srmalone@aacc.edu
Man, Yi yman@aacc.edu
Manoogian, Loretta lmanoogian@aacc.edu
Manzione, Nicholas nmanzione@aacc.edu
Marklin, Rebecca, A ramarklin@aacc.edu
Sean Martial ssmartial@aacc.edu
Martin, Caryn cmartin14@aacc.edu
Martin, Catherine, S csmartin3@aacc.edu
Martin, Christina, M cmmartin@aacc.edu
Martin, James, C jcmartin2@aacc.edu
Martin, Jeffrey, F jfmartin1@aacc.edu
Martin, Jocelyn jmartin10@aacc.edu
Martin, Nathaniel nmartin4@aacc.edu
Martinez, Maria mmartinez21@aacc.edu
Marzoratti, Barbara, A bamarzoratti@aacc.edu
Masek, Catherine, A camasek@aacc.edu
Matarese, Elizabeth, A eamatarese@aacc.edu
Matott, Deborah, A damatott@aacc.edu
Matthews, Daniel, H dhmatthews@aacc.edu
Mauro, Fay fmauro@aacc.edu
May, Timothy tmay1@aacc.edu
May, V. Eric W. vwmay@aacc.edu
Mayfield, Kory kmayfield1@aacc.edu
Mazurek, Timothy, J tjmazurek@aacc.edu
McBride, Abigail F. afmcbride@aacc.edu
McCabe, Michael, W mwmccabe@aacc.edu
McCarthy-Quiroz, Kathleen, M kmmccarthyquiro@aacc.edu
McCloskey, Wendy, P wpmccloskey@aacc.edu
McCormick, Mary, P mpmccormick@aacc.edu
McCoy, Kevin, J kjmccoy@aacc.edu
McCray-James, Deanna dmccrayjames@aacc.edu
McDonald, Debra, S dsmcdonald@aacc.edu
McGarity, Priscilla, T ptmcgarity@aacc.edu
McGlew, Kathleen kmmcglew@aacc.edu
McIntyre, Kathleen kmcintyre@aacc.edu
McKeever, Barbara, C bcmckeever@aacc.edu
McKenna, John, P jpmckenna@aacc.edu
McKusky, Amy, J ajshelley1@aacc.edu
McLeod, Brian, K bkmcleod@aacc.edu
McLucas, Carol clmclucas@aacc.edu
McWhirter, Ann C. acmcwhirter@aacc.edu
Mehler, Nancy, J njmehler@aacc.edu
Meister, Kirsten, E kemeister1@aacc.edu
Merrill, Jennifer, L jlmerrill1@aacc.edu
Merwin, Deirdre, S dsmerwin@aacc.edu
Meyer, Kevin, T ktmeyer@aacc.edu
Miklosovic, Jill jcmiklosovic@aacc.edu
Miller, Kathy kamiller1@aacc.edu
Miller, Kenneth kmiller8@aacc.edu
Miller, Kevin kmiller28@aacc.edu
Milligan, Timothy tjmilligan@aacc.edu
Minor, Eleanor, T etminor@aacc.edu
Miserendino, Catherine cmiserendino@aacc.edu
Mlynarski, Kenneth, W kwmlynarski@aacc.edu
Moebius, Nancie namoebius@aacc.edu
Moesch, Richard, J rjmoesch@aacc.edu
Moger, Susan samoger@aacc.edu
Molsen, Laura lmolsen@aacc.edu
Montagnino, Jennifer, L jlmontagnino@aacc.edu
Moody, Mark, A mamoody@aacc.edu
Moore, Kenneth P. kpmoore@aacc.edu
Moorhouse, Sean, D sdmoorhouse@aacc.edu
Morahan, Mary, B mbmorahan@aacc.edu
Morales, Alba, N anmorales@aacc.edu
Morales, Linda, J ljmorales@aacc.edu
Morgado, Michele, E memorgado@aacc.edu
Morrison, Michael, J mjmorrison@aacc.edu
Morrow, Kelly, L klmorrow@aacc.edu
Morse Jans, Megan, A mamorsejans@aacc.edu
Mosley, Danielle, M dmmosley@aacc.edu
Muirhead, John jmuirhead@aacc.edu
Mulford, William, C wcmulford@aacc.edu
Mulvey, Louise, T ltmulvey@aacc.edu
Mulvihill, Mary mmulvihill@aacc.edu
Murphy, Karen, L klmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kimberly kcmurphy@aacc.edu
Murphy, Meghan, M mmmurphy5@aacc.edu
Mutscheller, Kasha, D kdmutscheller@aacc.edu
Myers, Roy, A ramyers2@aacc.edu
Myers, Timothy, I timyers@aacc.edu
Mykita, David djmykita@aacc.edu