Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Pabon, Carlos, A capabon@aacc.edu
Packer-Kinlaw, Donna dpackerkinlaw@aacc.edu
Paddy, Evelyn, R erpaddy@aacc.edu
Paez, Linda B. lbpaez@aacc.edu
Palad, Michael, C mcpalad@aacc.edu
Palank, Carla cpalank@aacc.edu
Palchefsky, Kirk kpalchefsky@aacc.edu
Palmer, Carie, L clpalmer3@aacc.edu
Palumbo, Maria, M mmpalumbo@aacc.edu
Pantaleo, Gerald ggpantaleo@aacc.edu
Parezo, JustineAMIL 309 2996 japarezo@aacc.edu
Parker-Smith, Juanita jparkersmith@aacc.edu
Parlon, Thomas tjparlon@aacc.edu
Parsons, Eugene eparsons2@aacc.edu
Pastrana Williams, Deborah, A dapastrana@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Lucia lpaterniti@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Richard A rapaterniti@aacc.edu
Patterson, Michael mpatterson@aacc.edu
Patterson-Askew, Gwendolyn gpattersonaskew@aacc.edu
Payne, Erin, D edpayne@aacc.edu
Payne, F. Carve. fcpayne@aacc.edu
Pearce, Carol, S cspearce@aacc.edu
Pedra, Karen kpedra@aacc.edu
Penny, John, L jlpenny@aacc.edu
Pergola, Thomas A. II tapergolaii@aacc.edu
Perreault, Bobbie
bperreault@aacc.edu
Perunovich, Downie dcperunovich@aacc.edu
Peter, Jennifer jpeter@aacc.edu
Peterson, Kaitlyn, R kmilman1@aacc.edu
Phelps, Jennifer, L jlgappert@aacc.edu
Phenis, Patrick, H phphenis@aacc.edu
Phillips, Andrea aphillips12@aacc.edu
Phillips, LisaFLRS 430 ldphillips@aacc.edu
Phipps, James, E jephipps@aacc.edu
Phipps, Michael, S msphipps@aacc.edu
Phoenix, Maurio mlphoenix@aacc.edu
Pinson, Jennifer, L jlpinson@aacc.edu
Pinto, Ann, M ampinto1@aacc.edu
Pisegna-Cook, Evelyn, D edpisegnacook@aacc.edu
Pitocco, Maria L. mlpitocco@aacc.edu
Pitta, Tom tmpitta@aacc.edu
Pizza, Jaimie, L jlpizza@aacc.edu
Plumley, Marlene, B mbplumley@aacc.edu
Polasky, Jacob, A japolasky@aacc.edu
Polidore, Cory, M cpolidore@aacc.edu
Politzer, David dpolitzer@aacc.edu
Portillo, Leza, C lcportillo@aacc.edu
Portis, L DeniseCRSC 131 2649 ldportis@aacc.edu
Powell, Mary mepowell@aacc.edu
Powell, Timothy, J tjpowell1@aacc.edu
Powers, David dpowers2@aacc.edu
Pratt, Clinton ccpratt@aacc.edu
Praybe, Edmond, S espraybe@aacc.edu
Prentice, Linda lprentice@aacc.edu
Presnell, Kristan
CALT 266 2133 lkpresnell@aacc.edu
Prevour, Catherine N. cnprevour@aacc.edu
Price, Monique, R mrprice@aacc.edu
Priestman, Barbara A. bapriestman@aacc.edu
Primrose, Gregory, J gjprimrose@aacc.edu
Proctor, Darlene, J djproctor@aacc.edu
Puglisi, Lisa, M lmpuglisi1@aacc.edu
Purkey, Randy, J rjpurkey@aacc.edu
Pyuzza, Samelia, O sopyuzza@aacc.edu