Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory - Adjunct


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Wagner, Gregory gcwagner@aacc.edu
Wagner, Paula pwagner@aacc.edu
Wakeman, Enid, H ehwakeman@aacc.edu
Wales, Barbara bjwales@aacc.edu
Linda A. Walsh lawalsh@aacc.edu
Walsh, Thomas, E tewalsh@aacc.edu
Walton, Erin ewalton@aacc.edu
Ward, Nancy, J njward@aacc.edu
Ward, Simon sward11@aacc.edu
Ware, Olga G. ogware@aacc.edu
Warrilow, Robert, A rawarrilow@aacc.edu
Washington, Adrianne awashington14@aacc.edu
Watson, Elfretto, E eewatson@aacc.edu
Watson, Julia, S jswatson2@aacc.edu
Watson, Vicki vwatson1@aacc.edu
Wayson, Anne, K akwayson@aacc.edu
Weaver, Amy, E aeweaver@aacc.edu
Webb, Deborah P. dpwebb@aacc.edu
Weekley, JimCRRS 224 9246 jcweekley@aacc.edu
Weibell, Nancy, K nkweibell@aacc.edu
Weir, Jeffrey J. jjweir@aacc.edu
Weiss, Bridget, E beweiss@aacc.edu
Wendell, Jonathan jwendell@aacc.edu
Westby, Lars, K lkwestby@aacc.edu
Westhoff, Dennis dwesthoff@aacc.edu
Wheatley, Danae dwheatley@aacc.edu
Wheatley, J, V jvwheatley1@aacc.edu
Wheeler, Gary M.HUM 103 2290 gmwheeler@aacc.edu
Whitall, Lynn lwhitall@aacc.edu
White, Dolores G.CRSC 131 2430 dgwhite@aacc.edu
White, Katie kwhite17@aacc.edu
White, Richard rwhite18@aacc.edu
White, Virginia, S vswhite@aacc.edu
Wicker, Jennifer, L jlwicker@aacc.edu
Widney, Jason jwidney@aacc.edu
Wierenga, Kathryn, E kewierenga@aacc.edu
Wilkens, Christopher W. cwwilkens@aacc.edu
Wilkins, Gail, L glwilkins@aacc.edu
Williams, Debra, D ddwilliams5@aacc.edu
Williams, J. Christine, K ckwilliams@aacc.edu
Williams, Jarrod, D jdwilliams5@aacc.edu
Williams, Travis, T ttwilliams4@aacc.edu
Williams-Massaquoi, Marina mwilliamsmassaq@aacc.edu
Williamson, Antonio, K akwilliamson@aacc.edu
Williamson, Emily, J ejwilliamson@aacc.edu
Williamson, Jill, K jkwilliamson@aacc.edu
Williamson-Parks, Shameek, T stwilliamsonpar@aacc.edu
Willis, Michael, G mgwillis@aacc.edu
Willis, Terry, L tlwillis5@aacc.edu
Wilsman, Anna, L alwilsman@aacc.edu
Wilsman, Michael mwilsman@aacc.edu
Wilson, Susan swilson@aacc.edu
Winters, Maria, T mtwinters@aacc.edu
Woldemichael, Binyam bwoldemichael@aacc.edu
Wood, Molly, F mfwood2@aacc.edu
Woods, John, T jtwoods@aacc.edu
Wooten, Alexander awooten@aacc.edu
Wrightel, William, J wjwrightel1@aacc.edu
Wulf, Charlotte cwulf@aacc.edu
Wyda, Deborah, A dawyda@aacc.edu
Wynn, Karla kwynn@aacc.edu