Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: L

Results: 107

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Keyvan-Larijani, Ezatollahekeyvanlarijani@aacc.edu
Laaris, Noranlaaris@aacc.edu
Labino, Michael, Pmplabino@aacc.edu
Ladson, Valerievladson@aacc.edu
Lafrankie, EllenJOHN 2061191elafrankie@aacc.edu
Lahn, Elaine, Feflahn@aacc.edu
Lahtinen, Jennifer, Mjmlahtinen@aacc.edu
Laliberte, Amy, Mamlaliberte@aacc.edu
Lamb, Kristina, MRESM 122kmlamb@aacc.edu
Lamb, Marty ACRSC 204E2682malamb@aacc.edu
Lamont, Susan
CRSC 1711219srlamont@aacc.edu
Lamp, JoeHUM 215K2282ejlamp@aacc.edu
Landrus, Lea, Alalandrus@aacc.edu
Langley, Heather, LFLRS 3247271hllangley@aacc.edu
Lanham, Christine, Dcdlanham@aacc.edu
Lanzer, Francis P.CALT 3182392fplanzer@aacc.edu
Lapier, James, Rjrlapier@aacc.edu
Lara, JenniferAMIL 309B2310jglara@aacc.edu
Larbig, Denise, Kdklarbig@aacc.edu
Larsen, Paul M
FLRS 2117071pmlarsen@aacc.edu
Larson, Nancy, Wnwlarson@aacc.edu
Larson, Paul, RCRSC 3232361prlarson@aacc.edu
Lasher-Kimmel, Bonnie C.SSVC 2052768bclasher@aacc.edu
Latham, Robert, Jrjlatham@aacc.edu
Lathrop, Janice M.LBRY 1392520jmlathrop1@aacc.edu
Latimer, Francine, Jfjlatimer@aacc.edu
Latimer, Harry, Ehlatimer@aacc.edu
Lavine, Daviddslavine@aacc.edu
Lawrence, Chester, CCSB 1422338cclawrence2@aacc.edu
Lawsonmunsey, LorettaSUNB 1242527lllawsonmunsey@aacc.edu
Lawton, David, Cdclawton@aacc.edu
Lawton, John, Mjlawton1@aacc.edu
Layden, Stephanie, Lslbarnes@aacc.edu
Layne, Jeffrey, SCRSC 3097212jslayne@aacc.edu
Lazun, Mary, Jmjlazun@aacc.edu
Le, Tram, Tttle1@aacc.edu
Leahy, KaraAMIL 2021937kjleahy@aacc.edu
Leary, Carrie S.
CALT 2027088csleary@aacc.edu
LeBarton, Eve, Aealebarton@aacc.edu
Lee, Jin-Nefer, Mjmlee1@aacc.edu
Lee, Marcelle, Ymylee@aacc.edu
Lee, Mea, LLIBR 1472399mllee@aacc.edu
Lee, Nancy l.GBTC 5021168nllee2@aacc.edu
Lee, Young Kyklee@aacc.edu
Legg, Kristin, Mkmlegg1@aacc.edu
Leigh, AmandaeGBTC 3162447aleigh@aacc.edu
Leitzer, Marion G.mgleitzer@aacc.edu
Lemus, Lidia, Rlrlemus@aacc.edu
Lenhoff, Marthamclenhoff@aacc.edu
Lerie, Deborah, Edelerie@aacc.edu
Lerro, Jenna, Mjmlerro@aacc.edu
Levit, Robert, Erelevit@aacc.edu
Levy, Jenniferjlevy3@aacc.edu
Lew, JohnnyTEMP 0311410jlew1@aacc.edu
Li, Meihongmli4@aacc.edu
Libby, Lisa K.RESM 1372288lklibby@aacc.edu
Lighthizer, GloriaGBTC 4052625galighthizer@aacc.edu
Lindell, Nancy SFLRS 304D7010nslindell@aacc.edu
Linder, Allen, Rarlinder@aacc.edu
Lindsay, DawnLUDL 2311177presidentsline@aacc.edu
Lingo, Kathykalingo@aacc.edu
Link, Linda, RSCHZ 104Elrlink@aacc.edu
Link, Margaretmlink4@aacc.edu
Link, MichaelSSVC 1081892mlink3@aacc.edu
Liotti, Ernesteliotti@aacc.edu
Lipczenko, Saschaslipczenko@aacc.edu
Lipscomb, Trishatlipscomb@aacc.edu
Lipsetts, Eric, Seslipsetts@aacc.edu
Lipton, Lorianllipton1@aacc.edu
Little, Andrew P.RESM 1172227aplittle1@aacc.edu
Littlejohn, James, Rjrlittlejohn@aacc.edu
Lloyd, Haroldhlloyd@aacc.edu
Lloyd, TraceyFLRS 2267239tllloyd@aacc.edu
Lockridge, Calion, B
1230cblockridge@aacc.edu
Loeb, Raymondrjloeb@aacc.edu
Loeschke, Cheryl Jcjloeschke@aacc.edu
Loftus, Alice Anne, Babloftus@aacc.edu
Loftus, MelissaSUNB 2202775mlloftus@aacc.edu
Logan, Clinton H.chlogan@aacc.edu
Logan, Kevin, Okologan2@aacc.edu
Logan, Mitzimlogan@aacc.edu
Lokulutu, Mercymlokulutu@aacc.edu
Long, Donna M.SSVC 1202825dmlong@aacc.edu
Long, Phena, Mpmlong@aacc.edu
Long, Roy, Erelong@aacc.edu
Longmore, NicoleMath 2062360lnlongmore@aacc.edu
Lopez, Carolyn CFLRS 1007310cclopez@aacc.edu
Lopez, Lacey, NCRSC-1291154lnlopez@aacc.edu
Lopez, Rubenrlopez4@aacc.edu
Lord, Biancablord@aacc.edu
LoRicco, Johnjloricco@aacc.edu
Lottes, Krista, Lklschmidt@aacc.edu
Loukides, Jill
CRSC 1712460jaloukides@aacc.edu
Lounsberry, Marianne, Tmtlounsberry@aacc.edu
Love, JanetTEMP 0417261jklove@aacc.edu
Lowe, Robert
CALT 3327241rrlowe@aacc.edu
Lucas, Marshall M.CRSC 227C2521mmlucas@aacc.edu
Lucas, Zachary, Wzwlucas@aacc.edu
Ludwig, David R.HUM 0162063drludwig@aacc.edu
Ludwig, Derek S.SUNB 1572139dsludwig@aacc.edu
Lutman, Jason, Tjtlutman@aacc.edu
Lyle, Gary
CSB 1172836jglyle@aacc.edu
Lyman, Jaquelyn S.
HUMN 113G2802jslyman@aacc.edu
Lynn, Karen, Mkmlynn1@aacc.edu
Lyons, Denise, MFLRS 3307237dmlyons@aacc.edu
Lyons, PatriceSSVC 2102634pwlyons@aacc.edu
Stevens-Lord, Sherry, Lslstevenslord@aacc.edu