Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Current Students

College Directory


Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.





Search Terms
Last name beginning with the letter: P

Results: 119

FULL NAMELOCATIONEXTENSIONEMAIL ADDRESS
McCants-Price, Kellie, Mkmmccantsprice@aacc.edu
Pabon, Carlos, Acapabon@aacc.edu
Packer-Kinlaw, Donnadpackerkinlaw@aacc.edu
Paez, Linda B.lbpaez@aacc.edu
Pagan, Garygpagan@aacc.edu
Page, Wayne
H215-D2754wepage@aacc.edu
Palabiyik, Johnjpalabiyik@aacc.edu
Palank, Carlacpalank@aacc.edu
Palchefsky, Kirkkpalchefsky@aacc.edu
Palumbo, Maria, Mmmpalumbo@aacc.edu
Panitz, Jonathan, Ajapanitz@aacc.edu
Pantaleo, Geraldggpantaleo@aacc.edu
Paoletti, Marjorie
2185mpaoletti@aacc.edu
Parezo, JustineAMIL 3092996japarezo@aacc.edu
Parikh, NinaLBRY 1472339nparikh@aacc.edu
Park, Elizabeth, Tetpark@aacc.edu
Parker, Akemi, Nanparker1@aacc.edu
Parker, MargoLBRY 2392212mmparker@aacc.edu
Parker, PhylisLBRY 3202536plparker@aacc.edu
Parker, Tim
AMIL 207C7045tgparker@aacc.edu
Parker-Smith, Wandawparkersmith@aacc.edu
Parks-Elliott, KarenCRSC 2362405kiparkse@aacc.edu
Parlon, Thomastjparlon@aacc.edu
Pascuzzi, Gregory, Kgkpascuzzi@aacc.edu
Passman, Ross, Rrpassman@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Lucialpaterniti@aacc.edu
Paterniti, Richard Arapaterniti@aacc.edu
Patient, Isaac, Jijpatient@aacc.edu
Patterson, Felicia, LTEMP 0212718flpatterson@aacc.edu
Patterson-Askew, Gwendolyngpattersonaskew@aacc.edu
Patton, CarolynGBTC 2132953cdpatton@aacc.edu
Patton, Matthew, MCRSC 1427177mmpatton1@aacc.edu
Paul, JackieTEMP 0042612jgpaul@aacc.edu
Paulovich, Janet M.John 206C1192jmpaulovich@aacc.edu
Payne, Catherine, Ecepayne2@aacc.edu
Payne, F. Carve.fcpayne@aacc.edu
Pearce, Carol, Scspearce@aacc.edu
Pearsall, MarjorieSCI 201mpearsall@aacc.edu
Pedra, Karenkpedra@aacc.edu
Pegg, SteveSUNB 1552651smpegg@aacc.edu
Penaloza, Jill, Mjmpenaloza@aacc.edu
Penndorf, Ellen, Sepenndorf@aacc.edu
Penny, Robin M.CALT 1212087rmpenny@aacc.edu
Perez, Lori
CRSC 1421231lkperez@aacc.edu
Pergola, Thomas A. IItapergolaii@aacc.edu
Perona, Louis, Jljperona@aacc.edu
Persaud, Dana, MCSB-1342778dmpersaud@aacc.edu
Pervola, Lisa SFLRS 4347449lspervola@aacc.edu
Peterson, Calvin, Hchpeterson@aacc.edu
Petraska, Jennifer M.TEMP 0072667jmpetraska@aacc.edu
Petrovick, Marymmpetrovick@aacc.edu
Pheabus, Lewis, Elepheabus@aacc.edu
Phelan, Karen9167kkphelan@aacc.edu
Phelps, KathleenMATH 2317131kphelps1@aacc.edu
Phenis, Patrick, Hphphenis@aacc.edu
Phillips, Andreaaphillips12@aacc.edu
Phillips, Gayla F.SUNB 1402724gfphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, Honey, M1954hmphillips1@aacc.edu
Phillips, James, MCRSC 1081351jmphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, Jeanjphillips14@aacc.edu
Phillips, Joyce, Ajaphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, LisaFLRS 430ldphillips@aacc.edu
Phipps, James, Ejephipps@aacc.edu
Phipps, Michael, Smsphipps@aacc.edu
Phoenix, Mauriomlphoenix@aacc.edu
Pierce, Linda S.0332610lspierce@aacc.edu
Piet, Anastatia, Mampiet@aacc.edu
Pinney, Matthewmpinney@aacc.edu
Pinto, Ann, Mampinto1@aacc.edu
Pitocco, Maria L.mlpitocco@aacc.edu
Pitta, Tomtmpitta@aacc.edu
Place, Candy EAMIL 3091883ceplace@aacc.edu
Platt, Heidi, Hhhplatt@aacc.edu
Pleasants, Karakpleasants@aacc.edu
Pleiss, Elizabeth, Jejpleiss@aacc.edu
Plitt, Michael, Emeplitt@aacc.edu
Plowman, Paulpplowman@aacc.edu
Pochet-Mitchell, Meredith, Amapochetmitchel@aacc.edu
Polasky, Jacob, Ajapolasky@aacc.edu
Polgreen, PamelaJOHN 2062925ppolgreen@aacc.edu
Polidore, Corycpolidore@aacc.edu
Politzer, Daviddpolitzer@aacc.edu
Polly, Arthurapolly@aacc.edu
Poole, Sarahspoole@aacc.edu
Porter, JeanneCRSC 252A2406ajporter@aacc.edu
Porter, Krista, ARESM 1262504kaporter1@aacc.edu
Porter, Stephanie, Asaporter1@aacc.edu
Portis, Kyersten, Dkdportis@aacc.edu
Portis, L DeniseCRSC 1312649ldportis@aacc.edu
Portis, Terry, DJOHN 102B2941tdportis@aacc.edu
Porto, GloriaCRSC 112B2461gaporto@aacc.edu
Potter, BethFLRS 3287375bapotter@aacc.edu
Poturalski, Deborah, AADMN TEMP 021311dpoturalski@aacc.edu
Powell, Dierdre, MHUMN 203I1149dmpowell2@aacc.edu
Powell, Marymepowell@aacc.edu
Power, Kathleen, ASUNB 2242582kapower@aacc.edu
Powers, Deborah A.TEMP 0132666dapowers1@aacc.edu
Powers, TyroneCALT 2087496tpowers@aacc.edu
Prahl, Catherine, AFLRS 202A7132caprahl@aacc.edu
Pratt, Clintonccpratt@aacc.edu
Pratt, Georgia-BethGYM POOL 42316gpratt@aacc.edu
Preis, Sarah J.SUNB1512221sjpreis@aacc.edu
Preslan, Wendy, Swspreslan@aacc.edu
Presnell, Kristan
CALT 2662133lkpresnell@aacc.edu
Preston, Barbara, Mbmpreston@aacc.edu
Preuss, Ian, Mimpreuss@aacc.edu
Prevatte, Jeremiah C.CADE 3322117jcprevatte@aacc.edu
Prevezanos, Angelo G.agprevezanos@aacc.edu
Prevour, Catherine N.cnprevour@aacc.edu
Price, Monique, Rmrprice@aacc.edu
Price, Priscilla, LTEMP 0262695plprice@aacc.edu
Priestman, Barbara A.bapriestman@aacc.edu
Pringle, Adrian, Lalpringle@aacc.edu
Pugh, Shannon, Msmpugh@aacc.edu
Puglisi, Lisa, Mlmpuglisi1@aacc.edu
Pulley, Johnjpulley2@aacc.edu
Purkey, Randy, Jrjpurkey@aacc.edu
Pyle, Tim AHUM 0092790tapyle@aacc.edu
Williamson-Parks, Shameek, Tstwilliamsonpar@aacc.edu