Current Students
Faculty and Staff
Business
Community
Parents

Future Students

Arts & Sciences Contact Information and Directory

Alicia Morse 
Interim Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences
Humanities 215B -- 410-777-2567 -- ammorse@aacc.edu

Mary McFaden
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Humanities 215A -- 410-777-2540 -- mkmcfaden@aacc.edu

Janice Gilbert
Instructional Coordinator
Supports Communications, English, Humanities,
Performing Arts (Dance, Music, Theater), Visual Arts & World Languages
Humanities 215C -- 410-777-2286 -- jagilbert@aacc.edu

Janet Love
Instructional Coordinator
Supports A&S Dean, African American Studies, American Sign Language,
American Studies, Anthropology, Future, Gender & Sexuality Studies,
Geography, History, Mathematics, Philosophy,
Political Science, Psychology & Sports Studies
Humanities 215J -- 410-777-7261 -- jklove@aacc.edu

Kelli McBride
Instructional Coordinator & Office Staff Supervisor
Supports Arts & Sciences Office Staff, Astronomy, Biology, Chemistry,
Physical Science, Physics, Reading, Veterinary Sciences 
Humanities 215I -- 410-777-2281 -- kkmcbride@aacc.edu

CADE OFFICE (CADE-216): Supports Humanities, Performing Arts & Visual Arts
Joan Roberts
Office Manager -- 410-777-7230 -- jbroberts@aacc.edu
Mary Armour-Kaiser
Program Assistant -- 410-777-7018 -- mlarmourkaiser@aacc.edu

CAREERS OFFICE (CRSC-131): Supports African American Studies, American Sign Language, American Studies, Anthropology, Geography, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Sports Studies & World Languages
Mary Greene
Office Manager -- 410-777-2649 -- megreene@aacc.edu 
Sue Yard
Program Assistant -- 410-777-2430 -- syard@aacc.edu 

HUMANITIES OFFICE (HUM-103): Supports Communications, English & Gender & Sexuality Studies 
Julie Schuman
Office Manager -- 410-777-2280 -- jmschuman@aacc.edu 
Michele Kerr
Program Assistant -- 410-777-2290 -- mlkerr@aacc.edu
Lizzie Allen-Jones
Program Assistant -- 410-777-2290 --  eoallenjones@aacc.edu

READING OFFICE (LBRY-121): Supports Reading
M. Susan Rous
Program Assistant -- 410-777-2077 -- msrous@aacc.edu

MATH OFFICE (MATH-231): Supports Mathematics
Kathleen Phelps
Office Manager -- 410-777-2360 -- kphelps1@aacc.edu
Linda Vakoutis
Evening Program Assistant -- 410-777-2360 -- lvakoutis@aacc.edu

SCIENCE OFFICE (DRGN-238): Supports Astronomy, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Physical Science & Veterinary Science
Debbie Tribble
Office Manager -- 410-777-2643 -- dbtribble@aacc.edu
Brenda Hall
Program Assistant -- 410-777-2260 -- bshall@aacc.edu
Debbie Taylor
Evening Program Assistant -- 410-777-2260 -- dmtaylor5@aacc.edu